VERTIGO RACING – ANDROID GAME – REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
source

Hello wonderful steemians, how are we all doing today?, hope we are having a fun filled week. Today, I will be reviewing another amazing racing game called vertigo racing. This game is fun packed and has an amazing gameplay also, and I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the fantastic android game.
If you missed out my previous game review on smash cops heat, you can find the post Here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s quickly take a look at a brief overview of this car racing game. Vertigo racing is an amazing car racing game, with fabulous graphics and gameplay. I consider the game to be one of the most entertaining car racing game out there. Everything about the game is really amazing.
The game was published by Deep Byte Studios SRL and was updated on April 24, 2017. The graphics, the gameplay, the music and sound effect is also great.

maxresdefault.jpg
source

Player mode............ single player Genre................. Racing game
Updated Date.............. April 24, 2017
Publishers................... Deep Byte Studios SRL
Version …………………… 1.0.4
Download size …………………… 77.99 MB
Downloads …………………… over 5 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.6/5
Gameplay....................... 4.4/5
Graphic....................... 4.5/5
Sound .................... 4.5/5
Controls................... 4.3/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is rated 3+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay ……………… 4.4/5
Graphics ………………… 4.5/5
**Sound ** …………………….. 4.5/5
Controls………………….. 4.3/5
Overall ………………….. 4.6/5

PRICE

Free, with in app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

No ads!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features

  • drive as fast as possible without falling off the road.
  • become champion
  • 10 cups to win
  • collect 10 vintage cars
  • different car handling
  • 10 beautiful levels
  • paint you cars
  • amazing rock and roll music

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • bug fixes

NOTE, the GAME FEATURES and WHAT’S NEW are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore. To find out more you can visit the game on playstore

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.

The gameplay of this game is basically a racing game.
As the player, you drive as fast as you can while als trying not to fall off the road. There are 10 cups to be won, as you play, you win cups and progress.
You also have the ability to paint your cars to the colours of your choice and give yourself the best vintage car for your intense race.

maxresdefault.jpg
source

1473835674_vertigo-racing-3.jpg
source

1508344768_vertigo-racing-2.jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls.

GRAPHICS

Stunning graphics, very colourful and very nice vintage feel.

1474793239_vertigo-racing6.png
source

maxresdefault.jpg
source

maxresdefault.jpg
source

CHARACTERS:
The cars look really great, amazing vintage design

COSTUMES:
No costumes here.

ENVIRONMENT:
Fantastic environments with amazing vintage look and feel

MATERIALS AND TEXTURES:
The materials and textures are flat and minimalistic

CAMERA MOVEMENTS:
Amazing medium arial follow camera that adds to the gameplay.

LIGHTING:
Amazing lighting to represent the vintage feel

COLOUR GRADE:
More of a flat vintage look with a little contrast.

VISUAL EFFECTS

Few visual effects that adds to the gamrplay

ANIMATION

Amazing car animations. The suspension and the drift feels very good,

PHYSICS

Amazing game physics

MUSIC/SOUND EFFECTS

Awesome rock and roll music to really keep the intense gameplay going.

PROS

  • great art style
  • fantastic animation
  • great rock and roll music

CONS

  • the control is not perfect yet

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about vertigo racing and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: I love the vintage feel of the game
Chinedu: very addictive game
Jay: I don’t like the game
Kate: very challenging game
Mercy: a bit difficult but fun
Floxy: amazing gameplay
Kelly: I like the gameplay
Philip: fun game
Loveth: this game is so refreshing
Timi: the game is so cool
Ben: I love the music
Chidi: I love rock and roll
John: really fun game
Opeyemi: very addictive
KC: the graphics is good
David: I have not played it yet
Billy: not the type of game I like
Danny: the game is so lovely
Leo: I have not played the game yet
Jonny: addictive gameplay
Ray: vintage feel is awesome
Nancy: very nice game overall
Tayo: I really love this game
Sunny: high quality music
James: the game is so much fun to play
Terry: I will play the game today
Prince: the gameplay is really good

MY EXPERIENCE

Vertigo racing is a vintage style racing game, the game is so much fun and packs a lot of intense gameplay actions. I came across the game and I wanted to give it a try and I must say, the game has really been fun, the graphics looks amazing, the gameplay is awesome the music is fantastic. overall, I rate this game a 4.6 out of 5.

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Smash cops heat

lords Mobile: war kingdom

Sky force

modern combat

city racing 3d

Zombie offroad safari

Rival gears racing

Fastlane Road to Revenge

Middle earth shadow of war

Ninja turtle legends

mortal kombat x

Game of Warriors

Angers of stick 5

dungeon hunter 5

Drag ‘n’ boom

Dragon Hills 2

Bike Mayhem

Bike Racing: Bike blast rush

Blades of Brim

Shadow fight 2

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Sort:  

I'm a man crazy in the game.
But I have played some of the games on your list which were awesome.

Thanks for checking up... Games are a very cool way for relaxation.

If I had not studied then I would play games all day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64