SMASH BANDIT RACING – ANDROID GAME - REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

maxresdefault (8).jpg
source

Hello amazing steemians, how are we all doing today?, hope we are having a fun filled day. Today, I am here again to bring to the community another great android game review.
Today, I will be reviewing another action packed car racing game called smash bandit racing and I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the fantastic android game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Nindash skull valley, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s quickly take a look at a brief overview of this action packed car racing game. Smash bandit racing is for the the best action car racing game on Android, the game is so much fun and amazing.

The game was published by Ankama games and was updated on November 15, 2017
The music and sound effect is also fantastic.

maxresdefault (8).jpg
source

Player mode............ single/multi player
Genre................. Car racing game
Updated Date.............. November 15, 2017
Publishers................... Hutch games
Version ……………………
1.09.18
Download size ……………………
194 MB
Downloads …………………… over 5 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.3/5
Gameplay....................... 4.6/5
Graphic....................... 4.6/5
Sound .................... 4.7/5
Controls................... 4.4/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is rated 3+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay ……………… 4.6/5
Graphics ………………… 4.7/5
**Sound ** …………………….. 4.7/5
Controls………………….. 4.5/5
Overall ………………….. 4.6/5

PRICE

Free, with in app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features

  • Smash everything
  • Upgrade
  • Outrun
  • Leaderboard
  • Cruise control
  • Boost devices
  • Bandit challenge
  • Stunning graphics
  • Unlock
  • Action packed

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • Works on high resolution devices
  • Bug fixes

NOTE, the GAME FEATURES and WHAT’S NEW are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore. To find out more you can visit the game on playstore

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.

The gameplay of this game is basically a car racing game with lots of action.
In the game, you escape from police chase and smash through everything.
you race on different tracks and you smash everything on your path and also try to win the race.
The more wins, the more chances of ranking higher on the leaderboard.
You can upgrade your cars in the game.

screen480x480.jpeg
source

screen568x568-3.jpeg
source

im0lVySP9zFIfKp3yhONhnqPKCMXNuQMQX8wcnDEjXJ8Pft3PtCbBPuunLFEII18Fw=h900.png
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple and intuitive controls.

GRAPHICS

Stunning graphics, the cars and street look stunningly amazing.

0aM3Rss-FQu_MMxFcGL2R__fC7tqkItJA-m2ZX4KEkH6iPFQRji5gkkNOQ7VG_ecA6o=h900.png
source

Photo-01.05.2014-17-37-38.png
source

CHARACTERS:
The cars design looks really awesome... Not hyper realistic, but they really looks amazing.

COSTUMES:
No costumes

ENVIRONMENT:
The environment design is also cool, the streets and environment elements look great.

MATERIALS AND TEXTURES:
The materials and textures in this game looks realistic, the reflection on the cars, the car paint materials, the road textures, everything looks really good.

CAMERA MOVEMENTS:
Fantastic camera movements that really add to the action packed gameplay.

LIGHTING:
The lighting style in this game is stunning.. natural lighting, bright and colorful.

COLOUR GRADE:
The color grade style of this game really gives the game a more filmic look.

VISUAL EFFECTS

The visual effects of the game. High quality and great looking explosions, crashes, etc really adds makes the game more action packed.

ANIMATION

Amazing car drive animations

PHYSICS

Fabulous game physics. Car flipping and everything about the game physics is amazing.

MUSIC/SOUND EFFECTS

This area is so amazing, the music and sound effects of this game is top notch, the sound effects really makes the game more awesome, car drive and crash sounds really adds to the gameplay

PROS

  • Stunning graphics
  • Addictive gameplay
  • Fantastic animations

CONS

  • the controls is not perfect yet

8tXI1MFDWFLvzYOsXvqs0X90DP8hdNpMiQvF22uEA_z5DIb7gUYj_nZyexwmlcCY4mwT=h900.png
source

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about smash bandit racing and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: awesome graphics
Chinedu: addictive game
Jay: best car racing game I have played
Kate: very cool graphics
Mercy: graphics
is stunning
Floxy: One of the best games
Kelly: amazing Time killer
Philip: one of my best games
Loveth: very addictive
Timi: I have not dowmloaded the game yet
Ben: this game is awesome
Chidi: so much fun
John: not my type of game
Opeyemi: addictive gameplay
KC: I love everything about the game
David: action packed
Billy: this game is great
Danny: good sound design and graphics
Leo: not played the game yet
Jonny: I love this
Ray: graphics and gameplay is great
Nancy: best game
Tayo: not my type of game
Sunny: I love the cars
James: great art style
Terry: I love it
Prince: I really play this game alot

MY EXPERIENCE

Smash bandit racing is a very addictive and action packed racing game. I came across this game and I decided and I must say, the game is stunning. The cars and street environment looks really great. The gameplay is so addictive and i love the art style of the game also. For me, I see this game as one of the best in this genre. I rate this game a 4.6 out of 5

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Nindash skull valley

Sky dancer run

Cyberline Racing

Nonstop knight

nitro nation

city racing 3d

Zombie offroad safari

Rival gears racing

Fastlane Road to Revenge

Middle earth shadow of war

Ninja turtle legends

mortal kombat x

Game of Warriors

Angers of stick 5

dungeon hunter 5

Drag ‘n’ boom

Dragon Hills 2

Bike Mayhem

Bike Racing: Bike blast rush

Blades of Brim

Shadow fight 2

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19