Lords Mobile in android review # Part 5

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

During the night steemians wherever located. Back again with @barzah on the same plot as he always does. All three of you are stiff in your health and hopefully you are always on a happy day of course hope, on this occasion I want to continue again about a game that I play and continue the review of the game as usual in this edition. Tonight I've reached one more rank that is on Level 18. For the missions that I take and I describe into my writing tonight..

Fight to get hero

image

In this edition I first open the game directly I go to the area mecari hero that has been available in a certain space, as usual and I have described yesterday at every time to find hero and get it. We must pass through obstacles after obstacles so that battle ensues in every arena that has been provided in the event. So it should be defeated in every arena and in 1 event are 3 guard squads to victory on our side. After completion on the first and third squads we will be directed to the next event until sampao 8 events....


On the other side of every event that we pass in the battle on the one squad has a power that is not so strong that we are very easy to solve. Then go to the second team is slightly stronger than the first team so we can move on to the third team and inside the platform is said Boss.

In this Boss team that makes us more difficult to slaughter it. Ordinary I was a little stuck when passing the last team because the Boss on the platform has a super tough bodyguard. Then often I get on the last team is coming his enemy hero to help the enemy team in his battle.

I always suffer defeat-defeat pda when reaching the final squad so I must always repeat to finish the mission terbut terbunt because in every event we have to kill a Boss who was on the last team. But my experience when I repeat the game I tried to replace the hero that is available on their respective list. Until the victory bepihak to me. And I resume to complete the event has been specified by the developer. Until we get the hero we need it and available on their respective list.

By the time I played it, the obstacles I went through were complete so I managed to bring home a hero named goblin bomb

Goblin BOM.

Screenshot_20180205-105416.png

He is a hero resembling a mouse and has a GREEN color hat and resembles anderson or a storm witch, but it is inadequate to let the hero be in the hero's storage list, we must upgrade it by providing food suplay to get a greater level, we can also include MINION Bom is to fight on the next event.

Suplay food can be obtained from the collection of seeds that are done on our direction to the forest that we ordered by ourselves because a game is in the limit with existing mechanisms provided by the developer.

And the stages that I walk is also so difficult when I confronted a female archer who resembles a cat is also the same thing as a hero that I have but different on the design of clothes and weapons tool that is in use.

His wide arrows and the boys burst like explosions that make our troops pinpim continue to decline and almost lost lives. But there is a coincidence that the last was when I played a victory in favor of me incredible my best friend.


This became an obstacle for me when I stepped into the next event but after I did repeatedly I get a technical that I replace the hero who has a snowmobile weapon with black crow. Hero this one is also no less interesting because of the strength that is owned and the science can make a shot not only a few opponents that are in front of the enemy but that is in the vicinity of the black crows are also affected by the spark that is produced through black crow .

Then after I complete this mission and I continue to return to the next event but I do not discuss here because I will make my next edition of writing but when I get out of the search for hero and who do some upgrading the building to raise one level and I go to the area the help is in need right by another clan and then I give help as I came out suddenly my kingdom was attacked again by the enemy so I suffered huge losses and had to wait for the outages alone when when I stayed while apparently there are enemies who lurk.

So is my writing companion on this issue. I hope my friend likes it and also my hope for my friend to give input to me so that my post quality and also useful for lovers of game all over the world. And best friends are always in good health and success always accompanies you all. Thank you and see you in the next edition

@barzah

intro.gif

unnamed (6).gif

Source


-Lords mobile new game in play store #review part 1

- Lords Mobile review #Part 2

- Lords Mobile in android review #part 3

- Lords Mobile game android review #part 4



Sort:  

I have question. This game is pay-to-win? If not i would start play ;)

You ever dubbed at Clash of Clans. It is a kind of game. 😁

Permainan yang menarik ini sepertinya.. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50