Lords Mobile game android review #part 4

in #gaming6 years ago

image

Hi friend steemit gaming that I'm proud of. Meet me again @barzah. On this occasion I will resume my writing about a game that I play it and of course as usual his game that I write is the android version of the game that I can be in the play store and also as usual I review a game that I play right. Below I write with the experience I have when I play it.

The royal troops of the mobile lords empire

This is the 4th game I wrote about the reviews of MMO gendre games (,,) of course this game is very easy we can it for free and also we can play it online. The same thing with other games but slightly different in this game is where the game has a very profound characteristics. The one I've written on ediai before this game is an adventure game where the game is a game that has a government container.

In the area given by the developers of this game just as we ordered a royal state that has thousands of troops fighting. In this game container we have troops mainstay or can be mentioned we have a very tough hero. I play this game has reached at Level 16. And I have 6 tough heroes that I can right. I have also managed to upgrade my kingdom to the 6th level. In this game in every opportunity and also enough raw materials we can directly up the level with the direction provided by the developer. It's so incredibly friend.

At this time I will discuss about the heroes I have in the game that I play and that I've got from the first level up to level 16. But please be aware that the hero that we get it is not easy. We have to go through several stages and also we must make a war in every we want to get the hero. And this is what I call my first part.

I will discuss a little and also repeat about this and I once wrote a bit of this information in the stage after I install this game. At first I can be the archer of death (,,,) I have to follow the path already provided by the developers of this game . Then step by step thаt I passed tο thе death οf thе archer I managed tο grab. In every box of tahapa we take to get the hero there is its time before reaching the top indirectly if the hero who guard on the road to go to the main hero of our search. The heroes follow us to take on the next mission.

I will introduce my hero one by one and which I am developing now to fight enemies who attack my kingdom even to avenge an attack on the opponent kingdom. Below are the heroes that I have danaya ekarang already get Level 16 and the level of my kingdom building is level 5 and there are one two buildings that I have level up to level 6 including the main royal palace and even gold mine and gold mine.

1. Wesley => Guardian of the oath.

image

This is the main army that I put in every battle even wesley I still as a troop leader in my kingdom and he now has some medals that I won in winning the battle with enemy troops. One of them is a dusty old sash with a mantra engraved on the old slate.

2. Cathiss => Deathman.

image

This hero is an army of archers who have the look of a cat that uses arrows as its main weapon. He has a very beautiful face and can jump upside down like a monkey and he also has a power that exceeds the other hero troops. And also he has a magic that can make frightened opponents will even experience things that are not in want it.

3. Alice => Queen of the snow.

That is not less interesting also to Alice. She is a beautiful princess wearing a dark blue shirt and has her weapon of weapon is a small stick that spins around. But also he can fly and have a very extraordinary power. When it reaches full power he can issue a force that can make hard opponents like ice.

4. Anderson => Storm witch.

image

This force I have described in the last edition. He was a man in a robe and also wore a hat like a wizard in a herry potter movie. And that makes him very scary because he has a very heavy lashes and also anderson use a horse as a tool to fight. In this game anderson is also called as a cavalry force. His main weapon is to storm the opponent against his opponent so that his opponent can not move.

5. Filecia => Primadonna.

image

This troop has a very small body and is also very cute again. These troops are troops that support other troops by adding power to every other army of his lack of blood at the time of going on. And also filencia took part in the war and he was in the back row.

6. Icarus => Night raven.

image

This type of troop is a man who has a Ib and also has a leg like a bird tail. But I do not rely on it because I have not upgraded the power of the night crow. So to continue a mission I have not used it as a hero to quell enemies.


So friends for today is my review of the games I play right now. Hopefully useful for you and also can you use as a reading material to fill your empty time. And do not forget to always follow me. And especially in building our neighbor. I also say much thanks for the visit nyake my posting. May you always succeed.

@barzah

image

image
..

Sort:  

who attack my kingdom even to avenge

Lol ... still remember a COC game. It's exactly like that.
Thank you brother for visiting my post

Than you verry much @kil

good post, interesting for the review

Thank you brother.. for visiting my post

can be counted on wesley Guardian oath guard. thank you

Exactly my brother.. thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51