Lords Mobile in android review #part 3

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180202-205637.png

Good night gaming friends wherever I meet again @barzah on Lords mobile game edition I get from my android, then I install this game and try my game review but this game make my heart continue this game until now let's review equally below.

The building contained in Lord Mobile games

Screenshot_20180203-193542.png

On this occasion I would like to introduce some item on the game that we have to improve its quality in this mobile lords game. After I meticulously from some of the buildings contained in this game turns out this mobile lords game is a game titled an English empire which in some buildings visible British flag fluttering above his snag on a pole buffer.

Other than that which became a knight in this game is on our own behalf. But there are some extra troops we get from completing missions I write here like Anderson and Primadonna. But there are some others later I will be included in this edition.

First I will discuss some items that need to be in know and it is very important to defend the kingdom and some items that greatly affect the quality of our kingdom. And we need to keep it so we can always upgrade the building to be sturdy, then on this day's occasion I play the game also get maximum results and I managed to upgrade some buildings one of them is a tower that we can use for reconnaissance.

Tower

Screenshot_20180203-232021.jpg

At its base the tower is in front of the royal side which looks made of a wood and at its base the tower is composed of the first rank and I managed to upgrade it to rank 4.

And the tower also Can we also use to spy on the enemies who approached the kingdom that we have. Therefore, we make this tower as the first fort before the opponent's mission to approach the kingdom that we lead in every chance you have to see also towers do not have to wait for the directives provided by the developer, and that's what I do when I play this game Lords mobile.

Hospital

Screenshot_20180203-232053.jpg

The location of the hospital is in two areas that we can build for the level that I passed. One of the hospitals is next to the main kingdom, and I've upgraded to LV 5. But this hospital I use in every time I open the game and when I play this game because apart from being able to cure the sick troops may be due to war I also use this hospital to check the troops to guard against enemy attackers, it is also possible that there are sick troops after returning from the war to defend the allied forces we assist when our allies need.

kingdom in attack

Screenshot_20180203-215302.png

But after a few I came out of the game without I suspect his kingdom I have been attacked by enemies from neighboring countries that have the power of nearly a thousand troops. While my army has 500 troops of kavalri and sword armies and arrows. But they managed to seize our fortress and burn.

With simple equipment we defend our land but whatever our power is lack of troops to survive 1/3 the number of our troops already in other areas to help the allies. So we had to draw troops in the allied area to return to the kingdom and to defend the kingdom and rebuild.

All the buildings we have are all burning so that fire is seen everywhere. But I threaten the thumbs to the developers because a game that is designed with a very music, very supportive of the situation that we are experiencing. When I see my kingdom in attack and I see a fire scattered everywhere that makes me almost dripping tears as the incident is real we experience it. So incredibly my best friend then install this game for us to play it.

And the most pain that the hospital that burned and made me more and more sad and his fire was not extinguished until the end of his I close this game temporarily and I came out. I dare say that the developers of this game will be successful why so, yesterday I tried to install this game until now I still play and always run the continuation of this game so it will achieve like the game COC first.

Because this game we can play online and we can meet in the game and also developers create a chat room for us to discuss in the attack system that we do even we can also allied in an assault event and can help each other.

So my friend of mine reviews today about the continuation of this mobile lords hopefully my best friend can take advantage of my review of this game and I thank the developers of this game because this game is a very good game for me and friends may also like this game can search and install it for free in your android play store and see you again in the next edition of this Lords Mobile game. Thank you verry much

unnamed (6).gif

Source

@barzah

intro.gif

Sort:  

Very detailed as always mate! Good work

Thank you verry much... brother...

Mantap jiwa reviewnya

Yupzzz @elfahlevi .. silahkan dunload si play store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51