Lords Mobile review #Part 2

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi gaming friends meet again with me @barzah. today I want to write a gameplay review that I wrote yesterday about mobile lords game. after I play this game is really amazing once it was my best friend, without my guess this game makes an unmatched thrill apparently really what I try to yesterday's pedicure that this game will be in lyrics by all the game circle that exist in its special world in indonesia.

today I play this game with a duration of 45 minutes to complete a new hero recruit that turned out to have to complete some stage of his course and not as easy as I imagine it. I will discuss below let our friends see:

Recruit a hero called a black crow

image

A challenge that is commonplace like other games in each new find must definitely be a challenge to get perfect results. this time I completed a challenge as I mentioned above in the 45 minute duration I played it so I really almost forgot the time that his story in my make it very extraordinary my best friend. and this game is MMO gendre that I have written yesterday on part 1. But besides we attack to control the region we can collect a hero provided by the developer on this platform.

On the icon explains that this hero's raid is in each box we continue the available mission, there are also available items of heroes that we can take and we must win as well as the hero we can incorporate into the mission of achievement to the next area. My main mission today is to master the hero or hero of the Black Crow who is at the end of the mission. but in some areas we have to kill a group of heroes waiting inside the box area that we drop by.

However, among the several cities there are some heroes that we can take when winning but we must get 3 royal caps. One of her heroes who managed to get me on the road to get to the main hero of my search was Anderson.

Anderson or the storm wizard

image

Anderson was a wizard of a body that climbed horses and wore a witch-like hat in a Herry Potter film dressed in a robes suit and had a white beard and a stick in hand. This wizard uses the horse as his means of transportation so that when the horse drove it ran like its original. After I won the area anderson or the storm wizard I lost it Anderson can we master and we can participate in the next war to include it. cool is my best friend ..

From that you do not forget you guys install this game because it is very exciting and even the game can we get it in playstore android we have and can we get also for free so I recommend you game maniacs who are in the world especially once in indonesia why i recom you guys, because this game is MMO game and can we join in the game so we can equally complete the mission.

image

image

Also in my journey to get the Black Crow I also get enemies that are very difficult to kill him because it has the immune power like a turtle in every troop of hero I stab and shoot the enemy always he goes into his shell. So it must make me overwhelmed several times.

But did not get there friends too. after I get Anderson or storm witch more excited again is I found one more hero which is very we need it and also hero is support hero or support team at the moment we do attack to next mission. He was named Felecia or called Primadonna.

Filecia or Primadonna

image

This hero is a cute little fairy and also beautiful, has a tiny body is what makes Felecia looks cute and have wings, to travel in this fairy's mission by flying, this fairy has the advantage that can add blood in every hero who was dying in the war.

it is not just that this cute guy has a weapon that can defeat an opponent like a ball of wind that is removed from the mouth of this beautiful hero so that in this fairy warfare is very in need by the hero who was at war. this fairy position is in the back row time. Very exciting is the principal of my best friend.

So friends for today my writing hopefully tomorrow I can continue again about a game this is Lords Mobile. and hopefully my writing can also accompany your empty time to read about a game. and I thank to you guys gaming who are in the whole world may you always in good health and also success always accompany you. Until here our meeting met you at a later time and hopefully we always succeed. thank you and good bye.......

image

@barzah

intro.gif

Sort:  

Ini game yang lagi ngetrend saat ini...

Exactly bro ...pls you instaling for in android

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51