Slow Network ! Legion Commander Gameplay by Ade Madani Fasya - Dota 2 #7 [Dtube]

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello, Dtuber and Steemian come back with me @amf6, this time I'm still talking about Dota 2, in this video, I play Legion Commander in Jungle. Legion Commander is a close-range hero who has a killer role, Legion Commander who has Duel skills that can add permanent damages if Win. Legion Commander will be very feared when Late Game if it already has a lot of damage from the Duel skill.

Radiant Team

Shadow Fiend (Mid Lane).
Faceless Void (Top Lane).
Legion Commander (Jungle) I Play.
Rubick (Bot Lane).
Monkey King (Bot Lane).

Dire Team

Invoker (Mid Lane).
Sniper (Top Lane).
Keeper Of The Light (Top Lane).
Sven (Bottom Lane).
Lion (Bottom Lane).

My Item on Gameplay

Game start item: Tango, Stout Shield and Quelling Blade.
At minute 10:34 buy Blink Dagger.
At minute 13:27 buy Boots of Speed.
At minute 17:15 buy Blade Mail
At minute 22:56 buy Boots of Travel.
At minute 24:58 buy Ogre Axe.
At minute 27:17 buy Mithril Hammer.
At minute 30:00 buy Black King Bar.

End Item:

  • Blink Dagger
  • Blade Mail
  • Black King Bar
  • Boots of Travel
  • Quelling Blade
  • Stout Shield

Skills

Level 1: Moment of Courage
Level 2: Press The Attack
Level 3: Moment of Courage
Level 4: Press The Attack
Level 5: Moment of Courage
Level 6: Duel
Level 7: Moment of Courage
Level 8: Overwhelming Odds
Level 9: Press The Attack
Level 10: +25% XP Gain
Level 11: Press The Attack
Level 12: Duel
Level 13: Overwhelming Odds
Level 14: Overwhelming Odds
Level 15: +30 Attack Speed
Level 16: -
Level 17: Overwhelming Odds
Level 18: Duel
Level 19: -
Level 20: -
Level 21: -
Level 22: -
Level 23: -

Story Gameplay

At the beginning of the game, I did farming in the forest. I do serious farming in the forest until I can buy Blink Dagger in 10:34 minutes. Next, I started to do an attack on Bot Lane helping Monkey King and Rubick, At minute 11:52 I managed to Duel for Keeper of the Light and get the Damage Bonus 10. Then I went into farming to buy Blade Mail. At minute 13:22 I returned successfully Duel, this time Lion as a target, and I managed to get bonus 10 more damage, Double Kill obtained by Monkey King after helping me kill Lion and Keeper of the Light. In the 14:46 minute I again get the Bonus 10 Damage after beating the Lion who is alone in Bottom Lane, 10-5 while the score is led by the Radiant team.

At 15:37 minutes me, Monkey King and Shadow Fiend push the mid lane when it is Lion Teleport to mid lane, Immediately we kill him very quickly. After getting Mid lane, I went on Farming in the forest. At minute 18:00 I plan to kill Invoker secretly, unfortunately, my plan failed because the sniper accidentally met me, then I immediately activate Blade Mail and duel for sniper, I also succeed. Then the invoker and Lion wanted to kill me, I was killed with Lion's Finger of the death. Then Faceless Void comes activating the Chronosphere and successfully kills the Keeper of The Light.Not long afterward, finally sven came to help, activating the ultimate skill + stun from sven made Rubick get killed in an instant. A temporary score of 18-8.

At minute 19:45 I get bonus damage after winning a duel against Invoker. at 20:42 minute I again get bonus damage after winning a duel against Sven who happened to already have a little HP, assisted by Monkey King and Rubick. at the end of the match a fierce battle, Shadow Fiend kills Lion with Dagon, Sven kills Faceless Void by activating an Ultimate skill, Sniper kills rubick very quickly, Monkey King kills Sven, I managed to get bonus damage for winning a duel against Keeper of the Light. Sniper and his friends chose not to give up and do a Buyback, the resulting invoker kills Monkey King, Shadow Fiend kills Sniper, and I get Triple kill after successfully killing Invoker, Keeper of the Light and Sven. Then the game ended with Team Radiant winning.

Don't Forget to Upvote and Follow, Thank You All

My List Video Dota 2 Gameplay :


My Social Media :


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amf6 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30