Axe Is Ready ! | Axe Gameplay by Ade Madani Fasya - Dota 2 #5 [Dtube]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)


Hello, Dtuber and Steemian come back with me @amf6, this time I'm still talking about Dota 2, in this video, I play Axe in Bot Lane. Axe is a hero of the Initiator who can carry out an attack with his Berserker Call which can make the enemy afraid. Axe fits perfectly with Blink Dagger + Blade Mail Items that can be owned unbeatable. Curious? please watch Gameplay by clicking the picture above.

Radiant Team

  • Luna (Mid Lane)
  • Bristleback (Top Lane)
  • Jakiro (Top Lane)
  • Sniper (Bot Lane)
  • Crystal Maiden (Bot Lane)

Dire Team

  • Invoker (Mid Lane)
  • Phantom Assassin (Top Lane)
  • Tinker (Jungle)
  • Axe (Bot Lane) I Play.
  • Io (Bot Lane)

Well, let me tell you about my gameplay. at the beginning, I purchased Tango items, Stout Shield and free Town Portal Scroll. I take a Counter Helix skill that When attacked, Axe performs a helix counter attack, dealing pure damage to all nearby enemies. At that time I played in Bot Lane against Crystal Maiden and Sniper, honestly, this is very difficult because they are 2 mutually hero ranged. At 5:49 pm I teleported to the top lane to help the PA alone since PA had been killed twice by Bristleback. At 6:05 pm Jakiro was alone in the Top lane, and I and Phantom Assassin immediately surrounded and managed to kill Jakiro in an instant. not long after, Bristleback was planning to kill the PA that his HP was already a bit, I go to help PA, at 6:38 pm Bristleback was killed by me with the skill of Counter Helix. I went back to Bot Lane for Farming, not long ago, Phantom Assassin was surrounded by Bristleback and Jakiro, 2 against 1, I again teleported to Top lane to help Phantom Assassin. When I teleport Jakiro and Britleback immediately run away, I also told Phantom Assassin to exchange Lane to make him good farming. At 8:00 am I was on Top Lane against Bristleback and Jakiro. At the 8:25 minute I was misguided so as to make Jakiro activate the stun skill and Bristleback instantly helped, I finally got killed.

At 09:00 I returned to Top Lane for farming, my plan for the next item I want to buy Blink Dagger because Blink Dagger is very effective for skill Berserker Call + Counter Helix. At 10:55 pm I, Pa and Invoker managed to kill Luna who was Push Mid Lane with Jakiro, both of which we managed to kill. A temporary score of 7-9. At 11:39 am I teleport back to Bot Lane because Bristleback wants to destroy the Bot Tower, Bristleback is very hard to kill, finally, I, Invoker, Phantom Assassin and Io managed to kill him. Pad 13:26 minutes I managed to activate the skill Berserker Call and kill Jakiro in a short time. Not long after, Bristleback appeared before the four of us, Bristleback managed to kill me and the three other heroes were killed by Luna. In the 16:12 minute I can just buy Blink Dagger, it's been a very long time. At 5:16 pm I managed to do Blink Dagger + Call Call for Jakiro, Jakiro was killed. Soon I was surrounded by 4 Radiant heroes and got me killed. A temporary score of 14-13. At 19:00 I again managed to do Blink + Berserker Call and make Luna killed by Phantom Assassin. At 19:38 minutes I again managed to do Blink + Berserker Call, this time addressed to Jakiro and Bristleback, Jakiro also died in an instant. Bristleback escaped and re-attacked 5 Dire heroes, it turns out Sniper and Crystal Maiden helped Bristleback and managed to kill 4 Dire heroes including me.

By the 22:00 minutes I was getting desperate because Phantom Assassin and Invoker were very old farming and Phantom Assassin was too much killed. At 23:23 minute I was again killed by Bristleback, Bristleback also got Double Kill GODLIKE. At minute 23:50 Invoker disconnected from the game, Phantom Assassin pauses the game, I said "why do you pause? Come on, we've lost, if this is just a waste of time". My other friends were silent. Not long after, Invoker reconnected with the game, the game continued, while the score 26-17. Top Shrine Dire was destroyed at 24:00. In the 25:10 minute I again managed to do Blink + Berserker Call to Sniper, sniper was killed by Invoker who helped me with Sun Strikenya. In the 26:16 minute I again managed to do Blink + Berserker Call to Jakiro who happened to be alone in Bot Lane, Jakiro was killed quickly and managed to buy Blade Mail. At minute 27:00 Crystal Maiden teleported to Bot Lane which at that time I and Phantom Assassin were doing Push, I immediately do Blink + Call Call, Crystal Maiden killed in an instant by Phantom Assassin. At the 27:26 minute I managed to kill Luna who killed Phantom Assassin, then I ran away because Jakiro came to help. Scores 28-22.

In the 29th minute of a fierce battle, Bristleback who already has Aegis of Immortal dare to fight 3 Dire heroes, the current situation, Jakiro, Britleback and Luna against Ax, Phantom Assassin and Io. Jakiro was killed quickly, then Io was killed, Luna was killed by Phantom Assassin and Britleback managed to kill me and Phantom Assassin, temporary score 32-25. At the 30:51 minute Bristleback chased IO all the way to Headquarters, I helped IO and soon Crystal Maiden helped Bristleback and got me killed. Then Phantom Assassin came to help, soon after, Crystal Maiden was killed by Phantom Assassin, Bristleback was killed by 4 Hero Dire and managed to stop Godlike 10x Kill Streak from Bristleback. At 32:16 minute, Luna was besieged by Phantom Assassin and Invoker which caused Luna to be killed quickly, Score 33-28. At 32:40 mins Phantom Assassin ventured to chase the Sniper who was alone and soon the sniper was killed. Jakiro and Crystal Maiden came to help, but IO and Invoker also helped the Phantom Assassin and successfully killed Crystal Maiden and Jakiro.

At 35:00 onwards, turning around, we managed to snap the Bot Lane and destroy the tower. At 37:50 minutes I managed to kill the Sniper and I was killed by Crystal Maiden by using Ultimate Skill. At 40:27 Radiant Team wants to kill Roshan, but Invoker knows about it, then I helped Invoker. In the fierce fight, it made all the Dire Hero killed and 3 Hero Radiant killed. Scores 47-39. At 45:24 minutes I managed to do Blink + Berserker Call and activate Blade Mail to a sniper who at that time wanted to kill Invoker, Sniper result was killed because of his own damage. Not long after Bristleback back to fight against us who already have HP dying. We managed to kill all radiant heroes except Bristleback. At 46:40 mins our ancient had been attacked by Radiant Creep and I teleported to get back. At minute 47:31 I get a Heart of Tarrasque item that is useful to multiple HP. At 55:13 we were attacked by all Radiant heroes, I was killed very quickly, Then Phantom Assassin had the bright idea to focus on Lane bot and attack their Ancient. Finally Dire Victory, this is my second time feeling Comeback is Real!

Don't Forget to Upvote and Follow, Thank You All

My List Video Dota 2 Gameplay :


My Social Media :



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sudah di Upvote ya

terima kasih, anda juga luar biasa @muhammadarsyad

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amf6 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40