Epic Game ! | Drow Ranger Gameplay by Ade Madani Fasya - Dota 2 #3 [Dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello, Dtuber and Steemian come back with me @amf6, this time I'm still talking about the game that I like very much that is Dota 2, in this video, I play Drow Ranger in Middle Lane. Drow Ranger is a hero who possesses an arrow weapon, he is known to be very powerful and has great dexterity, so the enemy is afraid.

Radiant Team

  • Invoker (Mid Lane).
  • Sniper (Top Lane).
  • Legion Commander (Jungle).
  • Monkey King (Bottom Lane).
  • Pudge (Bottom Lane).

Dire Team

  • Drow Ranger (Mid Lane) I play.
  • Anti-Mage (Top Lane).
  • Wraith King (Jungle).
  • Vengeful Spirit (Bottom Lane).
  • Techies (Bottom Lane).

Well, let me tell you about my gameplay. at the beginning, I purchased Tango items, Wraith Band and free Town Portal Scroll. I took the Aura Precision skill to increase the damage at level 1, I played in Mid Lane against Invoker. At 1:52 pm Pudge from Radiant team got First blood but he was also killed by the tower. At 3:00 pm Invoker gets a Double Damage run and instantly kills me within 15 seconds. At 4:37 pm I get a Ring of Aquila item that is useful to add aura. The game continued, Invoker got the Hand of Midas item at 5:00 pm and I thought, I am failing as mid lane. At 8:37 minutes I and anti-mage can kill Invoker by cooperating and anti-mage get the kill. At 09:00 I get the Power Treads item, I'll continue the farming. At 9:34 pm I killed Pudge and Monkey King who were trying to kill Vengeful Spirit. At 10:55 minutes I was again killed by Invoker with his meteor and sunstrike skills. At 12:20 pm a fierce battle ensued, Pudge and Monkey King were planning to work together to kill me, but I was helped by Vengeful Spirit and Techies who happened to be close to the battlefield, the result was Pudge dead and Monkey king successfully assisted by Legion Commander and made me killed.

At 13:50 pm I just got my third item of Dragon Lance, functioning to shoot from a distance, I also continued farming in the forest and a temporary score of 20-8. At 14:40 I killed the Legion Commander who tried Push Bot Lane. At 16:00 Pudge and Monkey King work together again to kill the techies, me and Vengeful Spirit helped to save the techies, the result Pudge and Monkey king successfully killed, Score while 21-11. At 16:52 Legion commander planned to kill me while I was Push Bot Lane, it turns out he did not realize that there is Vengeful Spirit near me, the result Legion Commander was killed. Shortly after the Legion Commander was killed, Coming Pudge and Invoker wanted to kill me, but by removing the Gust Skill, I almost killed the Invoker but failed because of Neutral Creep that killed him, but I could kill Pudge in no time. Wraith King and Anti Mage keep farming, they do not care about the circumstances, At 19:00 pm I get Maelstrom item that serves to give the effect of lightning when we shoot, now I have easier to find gold.

At 22:05 I managed to kill Pudge who was planning to farm in the very open Mid lane. At 23:55 minute I managed to get the 4th item of Shadow Blade, if enabled then the enemy can not see our existence for about 10 seconds. Not long later, invoker intends to take a Bounty Rune that happens to be close to where I farming, then I immediately kill it, Invoker can not issue any skill because the Skill Gust is exposed to Invoker. At 24:58 the monkey king who accompanied Sniper intends to kill Vengeful Spirit, but their efforts failed because I was with Vengeful Spirit, they both were killed. At 27:10 minute I managed to buy the Hurricane Pike Item from the Dragon Lance item, I continued the farming in the forest. At 28:00 Pudge alone in Bot Lane, I immediately activate the Shadow Blade and headed to him, then I immediately give the skill gust and kill Pudge. At 13:14 minute a fierce battle ensued, this time 4 against 4 and made 4 heroes from Dire and 2 heroes from the radiant killed. Soon, techies settle and kill the monkey king, which is already a bit HP, then Invoker easily kills techies. Fierce battle back at 34:00, I was trapped by 3 Radiant heroes and assisted by Wraith King, the result I was killed by Assassinate skill from Sniper and Wraith King was killed because of Hook from Pudge who pulled him back.

Not long after, Anti Mage and Vengeful Spirit work together to break the 3 heroes who already have a little HP, the result Sniper, Pudge and Monkey king killed. At 34:51 Legion Commander tried to kill the Anti Mage, it was near the scene, there are 2 other heroes, the result of Legion Commander loss because of Duel Effect entry for Anti Mage. At 35:45 minutes Techies made a fatal mistake, he met with Legion Commander and was immediately killed. The game also continues with each team doing Farming in the forest. At 37:08 the monkey king who planned to Push Bot Lane failed because I, Wraith King and Vengeful Spirit killed him. Shortly thereafter, Top lane at push by Invoker and Sniper, I Teleported directly using Town Portal Scroll item to a Top lane and activate Shadow Blade first, then I activated Gust skill which made both of them unable to issue skill, then I killed both with easy. At 38:35 pm I get the Mjollnir item. At 39:36 minutes I managed to kill a sniper who was walking alone in the woods of Dire.

At 40:10 minutes I managed to kill the Invoker, but I was immediately killed back by 3 Radiant heroes who happened to be closed from the scene of the battle. At 4:03 pm I get the Silver Edge item from the Shadow Blade item that can be developed. At 4:36 pm I managed to kill Monkey king who tried to Push Mid Lane. Not long after the Techies managed to kill the Sniper with the Green Bomb he put on Mid Lane. At 4:46 pm I tried to Push Bot Lane and managed to destroy Tower 2 from Radiant in Bot Lane. I went on Push Bot Lane to Tower 3 Radiant, my attempt failed because all the heroes from Radiant wanted to kill me, I ran away using Silver Edge item and I got Regeneration Rune and again tried Push. The result remains the same, 4 radiant heroes gathered near the tower, if I force it to Push, then I will die easily. I also continued Farming in Radiant Forest. At 46:20 minute I Legion Commander suddenly appeared by using Blink Dagger item and activate the Skill duel to me, unfortunately, Legion failed and was killed because Vengeful activate his Swapp skill.

At 36:30 Vengeful Spirit was chased by Invoker and Monkey King, but I helped her, even though my HP was very little and caused me to get killed. Then Anti Mage came to rescue Vengeful, unfortunately, Anti Mage and Vengeful were killed by Sniper who only took Skill from long distance. A temporary score of 52-41. At 48:45 a fierce battle ensued, Monkey King and Legion Commander managed to kill the Techies with ease, then Wraith King came to kill them both. The result was Wraith King killed, but he was alive again because Ultimate Skill from Wraith King could revive him again. I also came to help them, the result Pudge, Monkey King, and Sniper killed. At 49:23 it becomes our advantage, five Radiant heroes are killed because of the recent battle, We tried to Push Mid Lane and we managed to destroy Tower and Barrack in Mid Lane, do not stop there, I continue Push Bot Lane and can only destroy the Tower alone, because 2 Hero Radiant has been alive, I rushed back to Shop to buy more items. At 31:30 I managed to get the item Monkey King Bar, which serves to create a Mini Stun to the target that we attack.

At 53:05 minute me and Anti Mage tried to return Push Bot Lane, but our plan failed and I was killed. But friends came to help, the result 4 Hero Dire was killed and became an advantage for Radiant. Monkey King and Invoker went on Push Mid Lane, but Monkey king was killed by Saya and Invoker was killed by Stun from Techies bomb mounted near Roshan, everyone laughed at Invoker's stupidity, hahaha. At 56:20 minutes is the end of the fight, I and my friends try to break through the already weak Radiant defense, We also managed to kill the Sniper and Legion Commander, then Legion Commander do Buyback but did not produce good results, Legion was dead in the hands of 4 hero Dire. At minute 56:50 Game ended and Dire is the winner. All right, so many stories about my Gameplay this time, wait for the next story at steemit.com/@amf6, Thanks, See you later.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28