Play Support ? No Problem ! | Shadow Shaman Gameplay by Ade Madani Fasya - Dota 2 #4 [Dtube]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)


Hello, Dtuber and Steemian come back with me @amf6, this time I'm still talking about the game that I like very much that is Dota 2, in this video, I play Shadow Shaman in Top Lane. Rhasta the Shadow Shaman is a ranged support that has a very good skill of pusher and disabler, many heroes who can Combo with Shadow Shaman. Curious? please watch Gameplay by clicking the picture above

Radiant Team

  • Ember Spirit (Mid Lane).
  • Disruptor (Top Lane).
  • Troll Warlord (Top Lane).
  • Faceless Void (Bottom Lane).
  • Bounty Hunter (Bottom Lane).

Dire Team

  • Queen of Pain(Mid Lane).
  • Shadow Shaman (Top Lane) I Play.
  • Ursa (Top Lane).
  • Invoker (Jungle).
  • Sven (Bottom Lane).

Well, let me tell you about my gameplay. at the beginning, I purchased Tango items, Magic Wand and free Town Portal Scroll. I take a Shackles skill that works so that the enemy that is affected by this skill can not move and cannot activate his skill. At 2:18 pm I managed to lock the Disruptor by chance alone, I was assisted by Invoker and Ursa. At 3:13 pm I managed to lock the Warlord Troll and Ursa immediately killed him, but apparently near the scene, there was Disruptor who helped, Ursa, was hit by skill and died. At 3:45 pm I got the Boots of Speed item, The game went on. At 4:07 pm me and the descendant were trapped in the skill that Disruptor had activated, Then the Troll Warlord attacked me and I was killed. At 4:45 pm I managed to lock the Warlord Troll back and Ursa immediately killed him, Disruptor tried to help, but unfortunately, his effort failed because he was late to help the Troll. After we finish killing the Warlord Troll, Saya and Ursa fill HP and Mana in the Shrine which is near from our place.

At minute 6:23 I managed to lock Disruptor and Ursa came to help, Invoker also helped remotely that only activate his Sunstrike skill, the result Disruptor was killed, soon after, the troll came and immediately killed me in an instant. At 07:00 am I teleported to Bot Lane, I tried to Push Bot Lane with Sven, then came Faceless Void and Bounty Hunter, I immediately locked Faceless Void and Sven immediately killed him, then Bounty Hunter tried to run, but unfortunately he did not succeed to run because my lightning skill made him die. At 8:45 am I was hit by Chrono from Faceless, Chrono from Faceless made me, Sven and his friend Bounty Hunter could not move, then Invoker activates Sunstrike skill for Bounty Hunter, Faceless kept my attack but I managed to escape and not get killed. Not long after that fierce battle, Disruptor wanted to kill me who was dying, but Sven helped me and finally Disruptor and I was killed.

At minute 10:11 I settle in between the trees, it turns out Disruptor came without any other friends, I immediately locked it and Ursa came and killed him, 5-11 while the score 5 and the game continues. Not long after Disruptor was killed, Troll came by himself, Saya and Ursa locked up and killed him. Not long after that, a fierce battle raged again, 4 heroes from Radiant wanting to kill 3 heroes from Dire, unfortunately, 3 Heroes from Radiant were killed, and I was killed, Score while 6-16. At minute 15:20 Troll Warlord and Disruptor Push Mid Lane, they plan to destroy the Tower on Mid Lane, but their plans fail and they are killed by the Queen of Pain and Ursa. Not long after that, I was close to them attacked by Ember Spirit, I immediately locked, but my friend did not have time to help and Ember Spirit also managed to escape. At minute 4:00 a fierce battle re-occurred, Ember spirit came and immediately locked me and Ursa who intend to destroy the tower, Mid Lane, not long after, Combo happens, Faceless Void Chrono release and Disruptor issued Ultimate Skillnya, very sick... The result, me and Ursa were killed, Score while 7-21.

At 4:30 pm 5 Hero from Radiant succeeds Push Mid Lane and destroys Tower 1. At minute 18:43 Ursa gets Aegis of Immortal after successfully killing Roshan. Ursa and I went on Push Mid Lane, but our attempt failed the 3 heroes from Radiant to stop my movement and Ursa, We were killed, Game continues. At 22:22 minutes I again managed to lock Faceless Void, Ursa was immediately helping and kill him, soon after, I have targeted 2 heroes from Radiant, 4 of my other friends directly helped me and killed 3 Hero from Radiant, Score while 13 -32. At 23:23 pm we managed to destroy Top Lane Tower 2 Radiant. The game continues with each Farming team. At 25:07 Bounty Hunter was alone in Mid Lane, then he disappeared, without any sense, the Queen of Pain activate Dust and managed to see Bounty Hunter, I immediately locked it and the Queen of Pain managed to kill him quickly. At 25:42 minute a fierce battle ensued, I and my friends managed to kill 2 Radiant heroes.

At minute 26:10 Invoker stuck in a circle of skill from Disruptor, but managed to escape, Ursa has immediately killed Disruptor quickly. Ursa and Invoker are trapped by Ember Spirit and Bounty Hunter who still have HP Full, Invoker and Ursa are dead in an instant. The Ember Spirit continued pursuing me with very little blood, then I was killed by a Bucket. At minute 27:10 Sven settles and plans to Kill a Warlord Troll who is alone in Bot Lane, Sven has Double Damage + activate Ultimate Skill, Warlord Troll was killed only with 2 hits only. The game continues and the score is 17-37. At 28:00 pm I installed a ward in the Radiant forest, to make it clear the movement of Radiant's hero. Not long after, Sven was attacked by four Radiant heroes and Sven was killed. At 29:45 minute I was trapped by Chrono Skill from Faceless Void, I was killed very quickly, not until there alone, Sven and Invoker tried to kill the Void but they did not work and Faceless Void managed to escape. At 30:36 minute Sven is back in being killed by 3 Hero radiant. At 31:20 minutes Ursa attempted to kill Roshan and take the Aegis of Immortal.

At 32:30 minute a fierce fight ensued, Ursa paved the way for Push Mid Lane, Ursa was not afraid because Ursa had the Aegis of Immortal Item on his Inventory. I and my friends managed to kill Bounty Hunter who did not run with his friends. We also managed to destroy the Mid Lane Tower. At 33:00 I and my friends managed to destroy Mid Lane Tower 3 from Radiant. Ursa too lusts and chase the weak Bounty Hunter, but Ember and Disruptor help, Fierce battle going on, 3 Hero Radiant against 5 Dire heroes. Soon Bounty Hunter was killed and two others escaped. At 33:41 Ursa enters the base of Radiant and manages to kill Disruptor, then Ursa has killed and alive again because Ursa has an Aegis of Immortal item. Invoker and Sven continue to destroy Barrack top Radiant. At 34:36 minutes I was chased by Faceless Void, but the Void was killed because I was assisted by Sven, Next Sven was attacked by 2 enemies. Sven activates BKB and activates Ultimate Skill that makes Sven Damage sick, Ember Spirit was killed, soon Sven kills Troll Warlord and Disruptor and gets Ultra Kill !, but fails to get Rampage as Bounty Hunter runs away.

At 37:20 we managed to destroy all Radiant barracks and get Mega Creep. At 39:23 minute 5 Radiant heroes try to defend their Ancient, but unfortunately, they can not afford it and we win the battle. DIRE VICTORY... Game time 39:26. Score 28-55. Well just this from me, thank you for reading and watching, see you tomorrow, bye.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like this game soooo much! thnx fr share dude

hey.... thank you so much, if you want we can Party, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66