You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games You NEED to Play This September! - Gaming top 5 - Part 89.

in #gaming6 years ago

For someone who has a lot of money September is a great month indeed (not for their poor wallets.) I'm already interested in three games of this list since their announcement day but not into the other games so much.

  • Dragon Quest XI
  • Life is Strange 2
  • Spiderman (PS4)

I wrote about DQXI since I heard about it! I like how LiS2 won't be a direct sequel to the first one. But I still haven't got the prequel yet so I wanna do that first!

I'm working hard to get a PS4 before of the upcoming Kingdom Hearts III, but I feel like I'm failing. It'll be great If I could get the Spiderman PS4 because its one of the games I'd like to buy if I ever got my own PS4. I have a relative who's playing on PS4 everyday so I struggle to not be envious.


Anyway, part of my hardworking is something I'd like a help with, is improving my own Steam/Steem shop. I started contest for suggestions on the matter, if you read the rules and give a suggestion you might win prizes. I want Steem to go to the moon, word of mouth is a strong weapon and I want to have a shop that rivals and beats STEEM gaming platforms like @steemGG and @dGameShop.


Loved Your Description Of The Games!!
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68