The beauty of Black Desert - Farmland and one of its dwellers

in #games7 years ago

By now, you'll know I enjoy taking pictures of beautiful sights in nature. I've not been doing much of that lately though. Its hard for me to feel inspired these days. However, Black Desert Online has given me the option of shooting some beautiful images from inside its beautiful world and it has given me quite a bit of joy aswell. In this series, I want to share those images with you.

Previous parts
Velia 1
Velia 2
Castle ruins

In Black Desert Online, you will run across many farms.

2017-06-30_624499060.JPG

Some grow potatoes, some hold bees, some grow pumpkins (including some evil ones), etc.

2017-06-30_626060067.JPG

While traveling through the farmlands, I came across this little fella.

2017-06-30_626062237.JPG

I did some research and found many people asking the same thing: "What the heck should I do with this sheep that I found?"

Indeed, you can pick it up and walk around with it on your shoulder, but where should it go? Where is its owner? Is anyone missing this poor little creature?

2017-06-30_626065443.JPG

So far, all I've found out is that there is one quest out there where someone will ask to return a lost sheep to them. After that, nothing. I have not found this person yet and I do wonder if this person is aware that more sheep are wandering out there. Alone and lost, waiting for someone to bring them home. Wherever home is...

2017-07-06_253516114.JPG

Sadly, I did not manage to give this particular sheep a new home. I had to put it down and be on my way. I'd like to think though, that it ended up in a place like the one above. A nice little farm, with a kind family to take good care of it.

Wouldn't that be nice?


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs?Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Black Desert Online is an online MMORPG. You can find more information about the game by clicking this link.


Sort:  

:D

Isn't it? I really love the graphics in this game :-)

Can play it?? Beauty, but the human not realistic

It is a game, yes :-)
It's an online game (an mmorpg), which you have to buy once, then you can keep playing it. It's called Black Desert Online.

My brothers are into games, they might like this. I'll send it to @trumpit for sure

It's a very big game, not much to get bored with any time soon! If they like mmorpg's, I can definitely recommend giving this one a shot :D

It's a one time buy thing, so no monthly subscription like some other games.

I am very bad at these games, the only thing I enjoy is their graphics.

I'm not great at this particular one yet either. To be honest, I don't know most of my skills, so in combat, I just click random buttons :D
The graphics and the large scale of the game make it worthwhile for now though!

great! i want to make some posts about Arma 3 Exile mod hunting animals. :D

@playfulfoodie thanks for sharing. I need that type of game.

Not a problem! It's a very nice game and very complicated at first. There is much to learn, which also means there is a lot to lose yourself in :-)
Combined with great graphics, it's a good game in my eyes (though it has its annoying quirks).

Thank you! It's a really nice game, just a bit strange at times :D

So sweet..very beautiful..I like it...

Thank you! Glad to hear it :-)

It will be sure nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54