The beauty of Black Desert - Castle ruins

in #games7 years ago

By now, you'll know I enjoy taking pictures of beautiful sights in nature. I've not been doing much of that lately though. Its hard for me to feel inspired these days. However, Black Desert Online has given me the option of shooting some beautiful images from inside its beautiful world and it has given me quite a bit of joy aswell. In this series, I want to share those images with you.

Previous parts
Velia 1
Velia 2

Besides the beautiful towns, you will also find beautiful sights while questing.

2017-06-30_624158597.JPG

When I read that we were supposed to do some quests in castle ruins, I was curious to see what they would look like!

2017-06-30_624196220.JPG

This was another beautiful place, though unfortunately, there were many enemies who did not allow me to take my time taking pictures. Most are a bit rushed. My first time trying to take the picture above, my boyfriend's character was just walking by.

2017-06-30_624191945.JPG

My boyfriend proceeded to kill most enemies, so I could take a few more screenshots.

2017-06-30_624222788.JPG

I stil got hit in the back from time to time though. No matter, some button mashing later and I was free again.

2017-06-30_624227164.JPG

That's my boyfriend wreaking havoc in the distance.

2017-06-30_624241091.JPG

This is the end of my castle ruins tour. We had to get out of there after this, because enemies came back quite quickly. I might return there one day when I'm higher level.

I hope you enjoyed the tour!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs?Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Black Desert Online is an online MMORPG. You can find more information about the game by clicking this link.


Sort:  

This reminds me of some of the scenery you can create and explore in Second Life.

I've never played Second Life actually. From the screenshots google shows me, it seems like a very social game, am I right?

I'm not a gamer, but I like watching other people play... Is that bad?

I've heard your kind of people existed, but I never believed it... you're expanding my view of the world!

Gamers love to be watched so you're good :)

I've discovered a love of watching adventure games being played on Youtube, lately. Try a player called AdventureGameFan8 for some nostalgic and novel gameplay, without some narcissistic commentator yapping all over the art you came to enjoy!

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @playfulfoodie.

Wow very beautiful picture and nice photography

Thank you, but it's simply screenshots from inside the game I play :-)

Isn't it? I really love the graphics of this game :-)
Thank you!

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54