Fallout 4: My Traveling Loadout

in #game7 years ago

ScreenShot80.png

https://steemit.com/game/@olmech/fallout-4

https://steemit.com/game/@olmech/fallout-4-a-new-beginning

https://steemit.com/game/@olmech/fallout-4-outpost-zimonja

This is a continuation of a brand new Fallout 4 journey as described in the stories above. Since I really just want to sandbox this game and build things this go around, I modded up some weapons to clear areas quickly so that I can just get on to building things. They are as follows:

ScreenShot78.png
ScreenShot73.png

The 10mm Super pistol here is for up close and personal encounters where I may not want the explosive rounds of the R9150 to cause collateral damage.

ScreenShot77.png
ScreenShot75.png

This is the R9150 I use for street sweeping. It uses .50 explosive rounds. Lots of fun!

ScreenShot76.png
ScreenShot74.png

Last but not least, my M221650 fully auto sniper rifle. I made this to get away from the hard kicking rifles that are so hard to bring back on target after the first shot. I don't want this to be a challenge, I just want things to die quickly and get out of my way.

ScreenShot79.png

Ran across this poor soul as she was being clobbered by a group of Raiders. I dispatched them and seeing as how I was traveling alone at the time, I thought I would ask if she might want to tag along. She agreed on the conditions that I give her cool weapons, sweet armor, build her a house and promptly leave once I got all that done. Seemed about as fair an offer as I was going to get, so I took her on.

I do hope you are enjoying this Fallout 4 series. Ill add more as I get the time.

Wishing you the very best.

Follow @olmech

steem-logo-wide-bitcoin-shirtz-500px.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Game!

Thanks saqib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65