Fallout 4: A New Beginning

in #game7 years ago

ScreenShot34.png

I have begun my new play through that I mentioned in the article below:

https://steemit.com/game/@olmech/fallout-4

Since the male character in the game is a war veteran, I decided to give him a little of an experienced look complete with a few facial reminders of a few tough scrapes he was involved in.

ScreenShot37.png

We got the bad news over the TV that our country was under attack, so we raced over to the Vault (shelter that will be my home for the next 200 years as I sleep in cryo-stasis).

ScreenShot39.png

I have met with Codsworth in my old hometown of Sanctuary and we searched in vain all over town for my kidnapped son, Shaun.

ScreenShot40.png

My first order of business now will be to get some better armor and weapons, so I will go hunting later on. After I do that, I will seek out the Railroad and get acquainted with them to procure the mighty ballistic weave they are famous for. Once I am done with that, I will head over to Diamond City and get those quest chains running that lines everything else up in the game. I will post follow up articles as progress is made.

I would like to take this time to thank those who expressed an interest in my previous Fallout 4 article. It was far and away the most successful article I have ever posted. So thank you Steemians and I hope you will remain interested in my efforts here.

Follow @olmech

keep_calm_steem.jpg

Sort:  

Dude Looks like the new improved Mr.Clean.

Yeah...always liked Mr. Clean. Dont have the earring for him though.

Who needs an earring when you have facial scars? :D

True...true...

Nice Post My Friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59