138 Uncommon World of Warcraft TCG cards (March of the Legions) listed to TCGPlayer

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Here are a ton of new uncommons listed. 138 cards to be exact. I'm still amazed every time I list more of these that they are worth so much.

I have not found a WOW card that is worth less than 25 cents. They have more value than most MTG cards.

I'm not listing anything worse than near mint. All the Light play and worse cards will be listed as a bulk lot on Ebay soon.

I managed to get a couple full sets of uncommons I will list as complete sets on Ebay soon too.

There was not a single card with more than 4 copies. Some cards were worth more than $1 each!

BONUS when I drove to the post office today I found a complete XBOX with a dance pad on the side of the road with a free sign! I've never owned an original Xbox. I set it up and it booted up to my surprise. It only had one game that wouldn't load, but it was scratched to hell. I need to find another game to see if the disk drive works.


Note from Author

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I had a bit of a family emergency. I drafted tonight and will post a draft battle report tomorrow!

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts @cabalcoffers !



Check out my Store where I sell Magic the Gathering / Yu-Gi-Oh! / Pokemon / Retro Games for Steem! (any cryptocurrency accepted!)


Or consider giving a small tip in crypto :)

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2


DogeMiner - Mine and Earn free Dogecoin
Trade for Cryptocurrency!

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has received a 6.81 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @cabalcoffers.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66