Unboxing World of Warcraft Cards I Bought on Steemit from @steembay (Box 2 & 3)

in #games6 years ago


Here are the 5000+ World of warcraft cards I bought from @steembay. It took me hours to sort. I listed all the rares and higher on TCGPlayer. The Light play and worse will be sold as a lot. All of the complete common and uncommon sets will be sold as lots. Then I will put the common singles on TCGPlayer. I have yet to sell a single on TCGPlayer... I'm still hopeful they will sell eventually. I haven't even sorted through some of the commons yet. It's going to take a while, as I still have Pokemon cards to list that are much more profitable.


Note from Author

I don't know why, but I couldn't upload this video until now. I tried 3 times before it finally went up. SOrry for the wait.

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content!


If you like this, check out my other current posts @cabalcoffers !



Check out my Store where I sell Magic the Gathering / Yu-Gi-Oh! / Pokemon / Retro Games for Steem! (any cryptocurrency accepted!)


Or consider giving a small tip in crypto :)

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2


DogeMiner - Mine and Earn free Dogecoin
Trade for Cryptocurrency!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cabalcoffers.

Loading...

This post has received a 18.97 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @cabalcoffers.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Congratulations @cabalcoffers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43