Bean Throwing Amidakuji Results / 豆撒きアミダクジの結果

in #game6 years ago

Bean Throwing Amidakuji Results / 豆撒きアミダクジの結果


B8EABADD-DE53-453C-A784-F2B9F822AE6A.jpeg


The results are in, and here they are.


Jackpot Recipients: Well, it has been a while since we have had an Amidakuji like this, and by that I mean an Amidakuji without a jackpot winner. You know what that means. This week’s jackpot of 4.621 SBD and 1.154 Steem will be carried over to next week’s Amidakuji jackpot, making it that much sweeter.

Be sure to come back next Tuesday and choose a new line!

このようなアミダクジ結果は久しぶりです。何ヶ月の間毎回毎回Jackpotを当たる方がいましたが、今回誰も当たらなかったです。こういう場合があるとJackpot を次のアミダクジに加えます。詰まり来週のアミダクジのJackpotは4.621 SBDと1.154 Steemから始めます。


5A8C9CA8-5932-4590-94FB-1B828409A7F7.jpeg


Resteem: This week @rebelstar and @sweetcha won the Resteem Award. Congratulations to both of you!

@rebelstar is no stranger to this Amidakuji. He is a very outgoing Steemian from India who loves sharing his surroundings with us through the pictures that he takes. He also recently got married, so if you have time, drop by his blog and give him a congratulations.

@sweetcha is still somewhat of a newbie on Steemit and appears to be finding her way around quite well. One look at her blog and you will see that she is actively reading, resteeming, and posting everyday. I hope you will take the time to read her post about detoxing with lemon water and her thoughts about the relationship between money, motivation, and Steemit.

いつもアミダクジを参加している@rebelstarはインドの世界を写真一枚ずつで表しています。彼は最近結婚していて、是非彼のブログを訪ねておめでとう言いて上げて下さい。

@sweetchaフィリピンのnewbie方なんです。毎日記事を投稿したりresteemしたり忙しそうです。

My Daily Post

Color Challenge Blue Friday

For The Love of “Money” is a Root of all Kinds of “Evil”

Detox Water

As always, to all of you big and small voters out there who are supporting this Amidakuji, I can’t thank you enough.

Many, Many, Thanks!


Don’t forget to try your luck again next week!

また来週是非アミダクジをやってみてね!いつもありがちおうございます!


79238058-7EF1-4752-A404-691F36ED7937.png

Sort:  

What's up boxcar! Been a while. Just popping in to trade some steem. Hope all is well!!!

Currently enjoying a lot of snow and trying to not catch the flu. What’s keeping you too busy to Steem beside having a newborn?

We have been moving during the holidays. We just finished settling in. The baby is getting big and mobile. I may post some updates soon and jump back into the mix. Be well!!!

Mobile means she is keeping you busier and busier, right;) Moving is always a lot of work. I’m glad to hear your settled. Post some updates when you can.

Your game is interesting friend

Give it a try next Tuesday.

ohh! thank you so much, It's really me, you are awesome @boxcarblue, you motivate me to keep going and doing much better at steemit. It is my first recognition at this platform that I cherrish. Again, from the bottom of my heart, "domo arigatou gozaimasu"😊

It seems like you’re off to a great start. Just keep doing what you’re doing.

Have you been to Japan before? Your name and profile pic suggest that you have an interest in Japan.

I will do,...
yes, I have a daughter who live in Japan, I visited her once and stayed there for 6 months, planning to go back again on summer, still a plan not yet confirmed...my profile pic taken at Kyoto. How about you? are you live in there?

Yeah, I live in Niigata. Where is your daughter living?

Six months? That’s a good amount of time. How did you like it?

At Zhisuoka, Hamamatsu...yeah for six months I enjoyed a lot, I miss the sardines and ramen my favorite...It's really suits at my filipino taste, I don't like sushi and wasabe lol...

That’s supposed to be a great area. I’ve never been to Hamamatsu before. Maybe someday.

indeed...ok hope we see each other someday 😊

Congratulations to all the winners, Good job friend for organising such a beautiful contest.

Thanks Maya!

アミダクジやりたいです!

来週の火曜日新しいのを投稿する予定です。是非参加してください。

今回は当たりませんでしたが、また来週参加したいです。企画ありがとうございます。

是非また来週参加してください。火曜日新しいのを投稿する予定です。

いつもありがとうございます!次回も楽しみです^^

良かった。嬉しいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16