Detox Water- A Healthy Lifestyles!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

DETOX WATER: FOR A BETTER HEALTH LIFESTYLE!

Feeling not younger anymore, It's time to focus at my life style. Time is running so fast, almost we can't notice and christmas is coming again. Funny but it's true. So I wanna focus on my health than wealth. I loved to eat delicious foods, meat is my weakness. My friends knew it co'z I'm healthy and not sexy, but I think a little change at my life style and I can figure out that I'm getting fit.

One of my friend told me that detox water is the best for clear out the digestive system and helps to flush of toxins quicker than plain water. So why not? I tried, and I prepare this one using a lemon.

IMG_20180206_213138.jpg

It's easy to prepared and the tastes great, better than any other drinks that I usually drink before, and the good things is I lose weight...hoping so!

IMG_20180206_212935.jpg

I use two pieces of lemon, slice it and put at the glass jar, put em at the fridge for a bit, so that water soaks up all of the nutrients.

IMG_20180206_213241.jpg

IMG20180206212200.jpg

How about you?

Is there anything you wanna share to us, your healthy life style?

You may put at the comment your link post, so that I can resteem as part of my #newbieresteemday. Project by @mudcat36 with the join force of @davemccoy, a good guy that helping steemians to lift at this platform especially newbie's.

Let's help each other to grow,and...
Thank you so much for all the love.

DQmNZmjbHD9aK8iU3gMPJJp3R7NCc4vAQZowY2nkDtFdSqF.png
(image credit created by @amariespeaks)

Sort:  

Great post! I'm going to try this out - I need a detox too!

you can my dear @amariespeaks putting a little honey is also good...thank you so much for the appreciation at my post...😊

i will try it :) and you're welcome love!

Thank you for this @sweetcha i will try this cos i want to shed some weight too. Please i have some questions. 1. Do you take it every day, if yes, how many times. 2. How long can i take one before i dispose it.

You are much welcome my dear @gracefavor, yes I'll take it everyday for a week now, that is my regular drinking water now...I'll dispose it after 2 days. 😊

I’ve never thought of using lemon water to detox. I have heard many times though that it aids in digestion. Plus, of course, it tastes great too.

and what are you using for detox @boxcarblue? Yes, indeed I feel good when I start drinking and a little lighter at my stomach.

Oh really? I will try it.

I LOve detox water great post 👍

I am making it, too!

really? is there any effect to you? how long did you drink this? arigatou gozaimasu 😊

Detox Water! I will try to drink it. 255% upvoted Thanks!

you may @candyboy, but beware...don"t put a candy lol...thank you so much!

hahaha... love your style!

lol @davemccoy ...shhhh it's our secret, don't shout it out hahaha😅

always like resteeming my fellow resteemers post. =)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

hahaha thank you, I loved the # cutie blue bird😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54