For The Love of "Money" is a Root of all Kinds of "Evil".

in #untalented-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180126135856.jpg

Did you use steemit platform for money?

Some say's no, but the truth is "Yes". Why I think so?

Being here at steemit for 59 days or so, a lot of things I' notice by reading, following people that I know that I learned somethings from them, I'll admit I'm not good at blogging and my grammar is too bad, but still I'm here to learn more and shares my original works, showing my feelings and life to all my fellow steemians follower.

I earned some reputation and I'm at 47 reputation now, but still I feel that I'm newbie's. I'll join some steemit group chat, to earn some support and gave it back to them, but sadly is not my thing. I'm aloof, co'z may be I'm shy or no one notice on me or at my work. It's my fault, co'z this is me. No offense, for my group, being in a seenzone mode is really I appreciate co'z I learned a lot, and inspired me to keep going.

Steemit platform helps a lot of people around the world, we can change our rewards from SBD or Steem and change it to own fiat currency, you can see from some steemians post that truly helps a lot, and you can feel the happiness and almost can't believe that they earn such money. Yeah, I earn some too and I change it and buy a better cell phone and trying to subscribe for better internet, so that I can use my computer for steemit works. As you may know, and surely you know that it's limited to work using a phone than a computer.

15177982556361987895973.jpg

What is my point for telling this?

Money is we need to make a better living. For our family and for ourselves. We can buy anything from money, but we can't buy happiness and peace of mind. Sadly speaking, I saw a lot of greedy doings and "moro-moro" at this platform. A lot of "plastik" people arounds. But still you can find a good one in a hay. Sorry for my words, but it's true. Some says that no apartheid at steemit platform, but as much I can see, there's a lot I don't know if you notice too. The fighting from big fish is I don't know what I'm saying, but at my point of view it's not good for the community, they are our role model to be followed, I don't think if it is a moro-moro only or whatever. But from us newbie's, is really a frustated one.

Money is good if we use it on a right way, there is a Bible verse I wanna share to you 1 timothy 6:10:

"For the love of money is a root of all sorts of injurious things, and by reaching out for this love some have been led astray from the faith and have stabbed themselves all over with many pains".
source: (New World Translations of the Holy Scriptures study edition)

February is a "love" month day, lets shares love for others and not only love for the money. Let's show to the world that steemit platform is not only for money, but for giving abundance to all humanity with a peaceful living...Greediness is for evil works, not for steemians.

Thank you fellow steemians, my mentors and all my followers, you made my life to the fullest, we stay blessed for our good deeds.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.

Sort:  

Congratulation! Carry on your steemit journey

you are a part of my journey at steemit dear @roky thank you for all love and support to my effort...steem on😉

Glad to see part of your steemit journey😊

congrats im happy for you! well done

thank you po, ng madami...😊

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sweetcha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are a good jon on Steemit!. Cong. 255% upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52