Sort:  

We would love to have you! From what I see of your work you will be able to inspire us as well!! Your work is really lovely! It’s so nice to meet you! 😊

I am happy to meet you too! I am really looking my fellow crocheters here in steemit because really hard to get audience. but I am very happy I met you..thank you so much :-)

Absolutely! You will definitely get support from our community because there are so many with like interests and who appreciate the work of handmade crafts :)

by the way can I use the logo needleworkmonday?

Absolutely you can!! 😉👍🏽

thank you so much.. I am going to post now something about crochet in this the first time to used the tags and logo ;)

Looking forward to seeing your post!!! 😉

i have done it already aha,,
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@xorexman/needlework-monday-work-in-progress-virus-shawl

would like to apologized if i made a lot of comments here in your new post which is not related on your post..

but still thank you so much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59