You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wife Codes - What we are really saying to our Husbands!

in #funny6 years ago

Hello @xorexman! I do have a community of crochet that I lead but we are not on Discord. You can check out other crafters and their projects every Monday. We all post under the tag #NeedleWorkMonday. We support one another and share tips, tricks, shortcuts and patterns. We want to inspire the Steemit community to pick up a needle and begin crafting!! If this is something you would like to do we would love for you to share with us on Monday’s.

We also do community projects together as well. We love seeing the process of a project coming together so if you take pictures as you go of your work we would love to see them. You can also post pics of archived work as well. We hope to see you on Monday’s and that you mingle and get to know some of the other crafters as well :)

Feel free to click on the above tag to see some of the projects that were shared last week.

Sort:  

yey! thanks I would love to share my work too, and ofcourse I wanted to be more inspired because of your works!

We would love to have you! From what I see of your work you will be able to inspire us as well!! Your work is really lovely! It’s so nice to meet you! 😊

I am happy to meet you too! I am really looking my fellow crocheters here in steemit because really hard to get audience. but I am very happy I met you..thank you so much :-)

Absolutely! You will definitely get support from our community because there are so many with like interests and who appreciate the work of handmade crafts :)

by the way can I use the logo needleworkmonday?

Absolutely you can!! 😉👍🏽

thank you so much.. I am going to post now something about crochet in this the first time to used the tags and logo ;)

Looking forward to seeing your post!!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57