Messages to @ned This Is Some Funny Shit

in #funny7 years ago

So, @rawdawg was checking out @ned 's account and he couldn't stop laughing at reading some of the messages our fearless SteemInc. leader receives from members of this community. I mean absolutely fucking hilarious the type of begging and strange requests he receives from people sending him 0.001 SBD in exchange for his endorsements etc.

I thought to myself, you gotta be kidding me. . .

So, I have decided to compile some of these in this post for my fellow Steemians so you can laugh(or cry) as hard as @rawdawg did. . .Obviously, there are many minnows who have the wrong idea about what Steemit is all about. It is not a get rich quick and it is not a beg your neighbor(or whale) for SBD. Exposing these people for these type of actions is only going to make the platform a better place in my honest opinion. They are distractions from the quality contributors and content curators who are working hard at providing value to others.

Messages to @ned with @rawdawg 's commentary (I shit you not, these are real messages to him from real people)

Receive 0.001 SBD from @akshaykumar12257 Hello sir I heard you are owner of the steemit sir please delegate me 200k steem power so I can help this community and this will help me too.

Yea, sure buddy that's a fair exchange send 0.001SBD in exchange for 200k steem power. Without even an explanation for how you are going to help the community. Beat it joker.

Receive 0.010 SBD from @sanamamq Hello sir, Greetings from India.... I request you to delegate me 1,00000. I am a minnow and I have certain plans to help other minnow and help the community...

Work on producing valuable content and you will get the 1,00000 that you need.

Receive 0.001 SBD from @sthitaprajna Dear Sir, for god shake please have a look on this article, I have put my utmost effort to bring this article to my steemit page https://steemit.com/curation/@sthitaprajna/optimum-strategy-for-curation-reward

The use of "For God Shake" is fuckin' awesome. Another person begging for help from Ned for less than a penny. Delusional members of the community.

Receive 0.002 SBD from @atli I have to give to poor people :)

WTF

Receive 0.010 SBD from @mdwakil Hello, sir, I am from India I belong to a poor family so I can't invest much money on steemit. If you delegate me some steem power so it will help me to grow quickly on steemit and I can help other people to grow. I just want upgrate my self on steemit. Sir, you are the owner of steemit I hope you will help me.

It sucks that you belong to a poor family. Maybe start posting quality content about your life story and it will attract some followers. The point of Steem is not to "upgrate" yourself by beggin' Ned for Steem. Get a clue

Receive 0.100 SBD from @kid4life Bossman! Hello! Meet a dedicated Steemian, me:) Not wanna spam your wallet and know, you are the only person to whom I will be sending post:) With only one click you could help make me a huge step in life and as a future @dolphin and maybe one day a @whale. Regards @kid4life https://steemit.com/welovesteemit/@kid4life/bucket-list-please-help-steemit-and-me-make-our-dreams-come-true

Wassup Bossman! I don't wanna spam your wallet but I'm gonna do so anyhow. With one click and a few thousand Steem you will change my life. I will stop spamming your wallet as soon as you give me some Steem. Please it will change my life forever. . .LMFAO. . .

Receive 0.001 SBD from @dreamya Hello @ned I am Korean Steem It user. I'm uploading a portrait to Steep It. The hero of the portrait is searched by Google and suffered mental harm. I have asked you to remove this post and I will contact you to see if there is a workaround for this issue. I'm sorry I can not speak English well. Posting url https://steemit.com/blog/@dreamya/korea-bucheon-cartoon-festival-cosplay-card-capture-sakura <- google search word "손요한나"

I just envisioned a person meditating in the water. . .My version of "mental harm".

You may find these funny or you may ridicule me for making fun of these requests to @ned. Either way @rawdawg doesn't give a shit. But if this is the type of people we are attracting then we need to work on finding a way to retain quality contributors to the Steem world. It's one thing to be poor, it's another thing to beg for money.

@rawdawg signing off.

Sort:  

These are hilarious ! I joined to share what I fully expect God to do daily and enhance and enlighten others to the wonders He can do when you look for it.

Exactly. . You joined with a purpose to help others and maybe make a buck or two. . You're not here beggin' for money to change your life.

Yepper, if my life is to change, I leave that to my maker *-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rawdawg to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62