The Health Benefits of Smoking Crack with Mitt Monarchy as Your Host

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Jesus smoked crack and so should you.
Everyone knows that so there's no point in reading more.
Just buy my crack!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Crack.jpeg

Hello Wonderful Steemit Community!

My name is Mitt Monarchy and I just finished doing yoga, plus, I love you!

Phew! I'm pooped!

I never used to work out. As a matter of fact, I used to be a lazy performer and a useless starving artist.

Here's me from many years ago. Keep in mind, I've changed my appearance over the years and have aged a bit, but I'm sure you can still see the resemblance.

*Video removed
I'm so happy I still have my beautiful hair!
Mother used to condition it for me every night!

These days I have to stay in shape and be in peak performance mode at all times. Nobody wants to buy medicine from a slob!

Yoga and supplements I buy from random offers I receive in my email weren't cutting it though. Some of those dick pills actually did more harm than good! Can you believe that! Why would they sell something that makes it turn purple! Jeez...

Then I read the bible and found out about crack cocaine!

That's right!

Jesus sent me to teach you all about crack and it's many health benefits.

Did you know: Some people have reported seeing Jesus in the mirror as they brushed what's left of their teeth thirty minutes after smoking crack and reading the bible? It's true! It's true that someone said that!

Here's a random testimonial from a guy named John from the internet:

I used to live a boring life. I had a stupid job, a wife who always made me do things, and kids that never knew how to shut up. Ever since I purchased some of Mitt Monarchy's amazing crack cocaine, my life has been perfect! Jesus and I just hang out in the park all day. No need for a job. People drop money on us! A gift from heaven and all thanks to Mitt Monarchy. I can't wait to tiptoe through his tulips again tonight to score some of that sweet, sweet crack cocaine!

Mitt Monarchy Crack Cocaine!

Get yours today!

First, we "hire" men who are willing to work for free on our coca plantations. That's right! Beautiful volunteers with hearts of gold and souls sent here directly from heaven to pick the leaves with their silky smooth hands designed by God himself.

Then, we bless the leaves with gasoline we watered down with pure, organic, Non-GMO biofuel!

Later, once we've extracted the medicine and converted it into powder form with the help of bible verses, we ship it to our boy in Florida using real life sailboats! We care about the environment more than anyone else!

Our boy only uses the best baking soda sourced from local farmer's markets and gets to work in our five star kitchen! He then packages up the finished product in plastic bags produced from recycled materials found in the Great Pacific Garbage Patch!

Our product is 100% organic, vegan friendly and nearly every other fad in existence!

I say 'ours' because it's impossible to do this all by myself. Thanks Jesus!

So what are you waiting for? If you want a boost of energy, money falling from the sky, and people actually offering you loads of cash just to have sex with you because you're so amazing standing out there on the streets like that...

Buy crack now!

linebreak1
Credits:
Youtube video linked to source.
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Always trust your local snake oil salesman!"

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.

Sort:  

I had to click the link at the bottom. Darn you.. The craziness of this post and the humor made me think of the song Crack Makes You Crazy. I remember having it stuck in my head for days first time I heard it.

Oh wow. I am sad that it took me this long to find this gem. Thank you so much.

WHAT A PEARL YOU SHARED, BRO.

It is my personal belief and my spiritual belief that this awesome steemit community will buy my exploding crack that will only explode if it doesn't first teleport to the spirit world or float like a magical ballon.

May lead to audiovisual hallucinations, psychosis, dellusions of grandure.

They call it crack for a reason! Kaboom! All the way to heaven!

"Some have reported taking a 50mg dosage, 20 - 30 minutes before reading the bible, and it produced a profound spiritual experience."

The guy actually said that, without using the funny tag.

Either the comedy writes itself or he's trying to poison religious people.

I thought he had a little bit of credibility until he started going on about the magic and teleporting to the spirit world shit. A food supplement that weighs less than air? Seriously?

I blew my fuse under that post, just for fun though. LOL

Crack is going to the moon! Sell all your crypto’s now and buy crack!*

*Warning: this recommendation to buy crack does not constitute financial advice. Using crack may lead to smug upper class wankers judging you, even though they are just a call-center manager who does lines of coke in the toilet at work with his mates - you know who you are!#

# Warning ⚠️ x 2: Not all people who manage outbound telemarketing businesses use cocaine; failure to appreciate this can lead to awkward social situations and inappropriate birthday gifts. All drugs carry some risk, especially if you are in a demographic that politicians like to dump on in an election year. If you want to take drugs, I strongly recommend that you be rich and white.

The only thing that could possibly have made this post any better would be if you'd dropped $2000 on upvote bots to put it at the top of Trending!

Above all, thanks for the Tiny Tim clip!

Really?....you are stretched for time but find the time to post on a post that has left me under the impression that nonames is losing it.

This was meant to be funny.

Thank you upvote done sir..

It's tempting to place this directly under that post on trending, but nobody wants entertainment there, and I know this.

My next stop is the trending page to checkout that post. Seems I'm missing an integral part of the Steemit experience. Will I regret this?

Most likely, yes, it'll be a regrettable experience. Punching yourself in the stomach would be more entertaining.

Is this the supersymmetrical, superconducting, levorotatory, and mono-molecule crack powder I've been hearing about?

The one and only! As seen on tv!

Now with Angel Dust!

As a staunch christian, I am offended, by your blasphemy.
I think... blah...blah...blah...blah...blah...blah...
btw: how much is it?
Peace.

We can't put a price on freedom!

Praise Jesus for this great initiative. Its been a lifelong dream to get high with Jesus. I'd like to place an order please

Jesus loves you. He told me himself.

That explains the weird messages and nudes in my inbox

Take it from me, this shit is the shit. Buy some for yourself and some lucky lady. Thanks, Mitt.

Another satisfied customer!

Lol, this is a very nice comedyopenmic entry :) Love it! off buying crack from my local crack dealer now

Tell them Jesus sent you! You'll get a discount.

That's a good idea! I guess I'll get 2 for the price of 1 then.. Jesus.. why didn't I think of that

Is it leavened, or unleavened crack? Asking for a friend.

No seriously. Like I give a shit what kind of crack it is, as long it's crack.

Just stop thinking, smoke it, and come back for more. Simple!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30