You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Health Benefits of Smoking Crack with Mitt Monarchy as Your Host

in #funny6 years ago

It is my personal belief and my spiritual belief that this awesome steemit community will buy my exploding crack that will only explode if it doesn't first teleport to the spirit world or float like a magical ballon.

May lead to audiovisual hallucinations, psychosis, dellusions of grandure.

Sort:  

They call it crack for a reason! Kaboom! All the way to heaven!

"Some have reported taking a 50mg dosage, 20 - 30 minutes before reading the bible, and it produced a profound spiritual experience."

The guy actually said that, without using the funny tag.

Either the comedy writes itself or he's trying to poison religious people.

I thought he had a little bit of credibility until he started going on about the magic and teleporting to the spirit world shit. A food supplement that weighs less than air? Seriously?

I blew my fuse under that post, just for fun though. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31