Banana Talk: Why Bananas are Good for You (Free Sh!t Inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Today we bust the myths once and for all. Bananas are good, okay!
So shut up and let me eat my banana!

Bananas are Good!

I like bananas because they are good. Bananas are good because they provide good benefits such as good health. When my tummy rumbles I reach for a banana. Bananas are easily attainable. Good bananas grow in a box. Friendly, happy, go-lucking people pick the bananas from the box and place them on display. No good bananas go to waste. Bananas come in a biodegradable package. Bananas are good because of that. If you leave the banana peel on the ground, people might slip. Avoid littering.

Things You Can Make with Bananas.

  • Banana cake
  • Banana loaf
  • Banana muffins
  • Banana cookies
  • Banana pudding
  • Cream of Banana pie
  • Just plain bananas
  • Sliced Bananas
  • Peeled Bananas
  • You can make friends with a monkey if you have a banana

Things You Can Do With Banana Peels

  • Prevent crime
  • Scam insurance companies
  • Win at Mario Kart

Conclusion

People need to shut up about bananas! Bananas are good, okay! Anti-banana people should be banned from Youtube! They lie!

linebreak1
linebreak1
Congratulations @nonameslefttouse!

This post has been selected by our panel of judges and you have won!

Here is your prize! Enjoy!
Imgur
linebreak1
linebreak1

Attention: This article was designed to be intentionally humorous and/or stupid. It was a parody of a shit post. If you think you can find a good use for the Shit Post of the day Award, feel free to use it. Do not use it for the purposes of trolling or hurting feelings because only assholes do things like that. It is meant to be humorous and fun. Trolling yourself is perfectly acceptable. Also, I am fully aware of what appears to be happening in the cover image. If you are not, have a closer look. Enjoy your day.

linebreak1

All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I won!"
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

The perfect ending song for this article. Thank you very much. I nearly forgot this song existed. It has been many years since I've heard the original version. A television commercial nearly ruined it for me. Their version was, "They call me mellow yellow. Just butter it." ...what the hell.

"just butter it!" I don't know, that sounds pretty profound to me. For instance, I think that if I were to butter you up - it would pay off for me, wouldn't it?

I use margarine.

Shit! Every time that I think I'm on to something..........

Research, research, research!

No, no, no, no! Margarine is the work of the devil.

Maybe devilspread? Or devilled spread?

Or should I say That Guy spread? I'm onto you, you can't fool me. I know This Man would never choose margarine over butter. What have you done with him this time?

That damn That Guy hacked my account again! That's his writing up there, not mine! I don't write a grade fucked level, honest!

Just BANANAS over this post!

My bananas feel so plain without pancakes now. It's like my bananas want breakfast, but slept in. Then my bananas didn't care and made pancakes anyway. So what if the apples laughed. No bad apples will spoil this banana's day. Then I woke up. I was all a dream...

You know what though? This is one of my favorite movies. Everyone seems to be repaying me today with solid entertainment. I love this free for all comment section stuff. I can't seem to think of any banana related media though...and it's driving me bananas.

Perfect. My brain is now officially fucked.

Bananas contain fiber, I think fiber is still good for you, haven't consulted the latest scientific hypothesis which could very well be saying that it causes cancer. But if I wait a few months it will probably be good for me again. It also helps you produce that exact quality poo in the picture.

That shit took me all morning to produce(get it?). As for cancer in bananas... just check the wrapper and look for the cancer-free variety. Which reminds me, I'm a genius. A light bulb just popped up beside my head. Don't ask what it's about though.

Of course I get it, you eat bananas. Okay I won't ask what the light bulb is about. Why are you a genius?

I don't know, to be honest. People just say that and I started to believe them all of a sudden. Plus, light bulbs.

Sounds reasonable. light bulbs will do that.

(these are the kinds of comments I love to imagine people reading)

When I imagine them... they're in their gitch, eating bananas.

gitch? Is that canadian slang for underwear? Please say yes. sozzled gitch, I'm learning the best words here.

Yup, that's what gitch is. Spellcheck didn't like it so I was like, "Fuck you, spellcheck, eat my gitch."

Wow, you actually want to kill spell check. Harsh, poor spellcheck.

...had it coming.

Banana smoothie
Frozen banana instant Ice cream
Two ingredient banana pancakes
Banana "ghosts" for Halloween
...

The chaos always finds a way to show itself within my comment section. I love this dumb shit!

Nonameslefttouse you are the light in my life,
you make steemit a fun place to be!
I am as crazy as a bat
but you often make me feel better about myself
because I can clearly see
that you are far crazier than me!
( Now you made me rhyme!) That took a lot of effort and time!

This is the comment that made @nonameslefttouse The Writer/Artist Himself speechless and if I didn't eat all that fruit, I wouldn't be peachless.


No Peaches were harmed in the making of this video!

I'm sure they were harmed in the making of this video though.

Hmmm

I'm tempted to place the Shit Post of the day Award under the hidden spam on my blog.

It looks like my shit post bombed... damn. I worked all morning on that shit. I guess people thought this was about bananas and don't agree with bananas.

How would you accomplish that, wouldn't you have to reply to it? Something tells me you will have a lot more hidden posts if you poke that particular hornets nest, lol.

I wouldn't even poke that hornets nest with your banana.

LOL!! I just choked on my drink!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49