Sort:  

The perfect ending song for this article. Thank you very much. I nearly forgot this song existed. It has been many years since I've heard the original version. A television commercial nearly ruined it for me. Their version was, "They call me mellow yellow. Just butter it." ...what the hell.

"just butter it!" I don't know, that sounds pretty profound to me. For instance, I think that if I were to butter you up - it would pay off for me, wouldn't it?

I use margarine.

Shit! Every time that I think I'm on to something..........

Research, research, research!

No, no, no, no! Margarine is the work of the devil.

Maybe devilspread? Or devilled spread?

Or should I say That Guy spread? I'm onto you, you can't fool me. I know This Man would never choose margarine over butter. What have you done with him this time?

That damn That Guy hacked my account again! That's his writing up there, not mine! I don't write a grade fucked level, honest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48