You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Talk: Why Bananas are Good for You (Free Sh!t Inside)

in #funny7 years ago

Bananas contain fiber, I think fiber is still good for you, haven't consulted the latest scientific hypothesis which could very well be saying that it causes cancer. But if I wait a few months it will probably be good for me again. It also helps you produce that exact quality poo in the picture.

Sort:  

That shit took me all morning to produce(get it?). As for cancer in bananas... just check the wrapper and look for the cancer-free variety. Which reminds me, I'm a genius. A light bulb just popped up beside my head. Don't ask what it's about though.

Of course I get it, you eat bananas. Okay I won't ask what the light bulb is about. Why are you a genius?

I don't know, to be honest. People just say that and I started to believe them all of a sudden. Plus, light bulbs.

Sounds reasonable. light bulbs will do that.

(these are the kinds of comments I love to imagine people reading)

When I imagine them... they're in their gitch, eating bananas.

gitch? Is that canadian slang for underwear? Please say yes. sozzled gitch, I'm learning the best words here.

Yup, that's what gitch is. Spellcheck didn't like it so I was like, "Fuck you, spellcheck, eat my gitch."

Wow, you actually want to kill spell check. Harsh, poor spellcheck.

...had it coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49