Sort:  

The pink shirt and baby lamB

got it. oh my gosh you're kidding!
I don't know if that's hilarious or sad.

Well honestly I'm not sure. It has been a long time. That pic got me curious so I looked for a picture of him online searching his name. There are no pictures of the person I know on google with his name but I did find his obituary notice from 2014. That's news to me. The picture in my mind is the same guy as your picture but it could also be a thousand other people. He is more of a Piggly Wiggly guy than a Wal Mart guy.

He is actually a great guy who did a lot for the community and the environment. He is a red neck who sometimes cross dresses and is famous for listening for people who say "that sucks" and answers: "Well, that ain't bad at all." He is also famous for hosting the Fruit Olympics on solidarity night. It is both hilarious and sad.

wow he was quite the character.
I love rednecks. if you ever want some laughs I did 2 posts on Redneck Church Signs and Redneck Warning Signs:
https://steemit.com/funny/@janton/redneck-church-signs
https://steemit.com/funny/@janton/redneck-warning-signs

I don't have much of a following yet but these got good reviews from the few I have.
thanks so much for getting back to me @mineopoly!

I couldn't read all those church signs. I died laughing and became a Saint.

I couldn't read all
Those church signs. I died laughing
And became a Saint.

                 - mineopoly


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol! see that's why I don't try to be funny myself, I just use other people's mistakes or quirkiness, I'm not creative enough myself but that was a hilarious comment @mineopoly! thanks!

Congratulations!! You got the big upvote. @comedyopenmic has an ongoing contest for comedy posts. Just use #comedyopenmic tag, include the words "comedyopenmic round # __" in the title and nominate two people. This is a great way to promote comedy. Take a look at what they are doing @comedyopenmic.

Enjoy your weekend :)

thank you so much for the nomination and recommendation @mineopoly I'll check out that blog thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50