Really Needed To Share This With YOU: New Steemian with 1 Follower and 1 Followed

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

...and both being me, myself and I...

Using the eSteem App on my smartphone with the notifications for new followers turned on, I saw this user @vveerrgg starting to follow me. Just a moment ago I checked out his account. A super new newbie with no posts, no comments, no rewards, and 1 account following.

I had to follow back!

@vveerrgg now has 1 follow and 1 followed, both me @edje :)

WELCOME @vveerrgg

I find this sooooo funny.

Hope you can appreciate the FUN factor as well! :)

EDIT: Lets all Follow @vveerrgg before he even post/comment something here on Steemit. Let's pump this one!


Disclaimer: I really really really do not know this guy; It is just shear luck I discovered this account and like the fun of it as well as the pump request to you!


---

Posts you may like

Crypto / Trading

Gambling

Music

Steemit

---

follow me @edje

Sort:  

Another opportunity to do something I normally wouldn't do. @vveerrgg now has 11 followers, no posts and 1 following. 😊

opportunity to do something I normally wouldn't do

Same here :) Thanks for supporting this one... Wondering how long this guy will maintain his position :)

lol, you are cool Bro - i like his description very much - working inside the machine

Thanks and indeed, super description!

and he has now a second follower

And 5 by now! To the moon with his follow base! Thanks for joining the fun! :)

I followed him also, Let's see what's happening....

@uwelang also followed him, would be very interesting if he gets 100s of followers without any post and comment!

I was thinking the same :-) He has 1200+ followers on twitter...

Super! :) Thanks for the inspiration, I amended the post to request all of us to follow him...

sweet ! I also find some interesting followers and sometimes even the ones who unfollow right away. Steemit is a fun community indeed

Had some of those unfollows recently from newbies, but some of them started to follow me again. Maybe just trying the various buttons they see? :)

hahahaha we need more buttons :)

Are you joining into some more fun? Follow this guy! Lets see if we can pump his follow base to the moon without him having any posts/comments etc.

Thank YOU! :)

This guy did not do anything yet and he is already funny! Follow! :P

Cool indeed :) Some activity in his wallet, I think. But no comments/posts. By now, 8 followers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64