TRUTH OR DARE #188 - Whats your Best Post so far on Steemit? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #188 - Whats your Best Post so far on Steemit? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. after 10 months you kinda get the hang of it writing something interesting to everyone is quite a challenge. If you still starting out you question a lot of the mechanics of whats going on behind scenes if you have noticed lately a lot of bots posing a people is very disturbing because they bring no value to the conversation at all. if you can imagine an organized news or entertainment site where do you see yourself better yet how do others perceive you? Well if you can find yourself a niche in which you are prolific and find fun, pleasing entertaining then you should do well here. Everyone starts off small and builds from that i can also admit i made some blunders took a little critisizm and moved on and i learned to do better actually did help me to step up my writing skills. Since then i figured that a casual game might me be appealing so i took a little experimentation to come up to what we have today. And according to numerous sources my most succefull post has been TRUTH OR DARE #187 - Are You Ready For Summer 2018? Blogging these days has come down to a science for me. you know what happening around me markets up markets down people are happy weather is good all these things can affect my post in a lot of subtle ways some good others negative but **PERSISTENCE AND IMAGINATION being the key to all successful writers. so thank you to everybody for your most valued participation in our on going recreational funtime. So Whats your Best Post so far on Steemit? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 188 - Whats your Best Post so far on Steemit?

index.jpg

DARE: Tell us do post words or just pictures? :)

giphy.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

thumbs-up-2-600x330.jpg

Sort:  

Mysterious post for laughing in various ways....

I think my best post would be - 'Bad Content, Disinterest or Plain old Apathy. For a Better Steemit – Part 1'
Should I give link? Don't want to spam.

You got a 24.19% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @darsico!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

My best post would be the one that I made a video, Thanking the STEEMIT COMMUNITY for all their support! Joining STEEMIT is truly one of the VERY best things that I have ever done for myself. I'm encouraging my Family, Friends and Clients to do the same. It is truly the Caring and Sharing Social Network. I'm VERY proud and honored to be a part of the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! There are so MANY wonderful People on this platform. It is giving so MANY People hope, fun and help! I love ALL your posts @darsico! They are so much Fun and Entertaining! When the millions join the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! @darsico Truth or Dares will be a household name my Friend! All the VERY best! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

My best post so far base on the vote and comment is when I posted about journey in steemit. But I do think the best post when I join or do something like travelnor experience . It depend my mood, sometimes I just post a picture with a short description like in steepshot or usually I writes when I summarize all the things I do that day or event. ☺

there is so many little things to give a post more value and the best news is that it can be very easy to add a little description maybe something about the time of day or even the kind of weather that day, then you can always write about why you took this picture or what emotional or sentimental value if any value for you personally, just making it a little more informative after all it gives or helps google as essential information for categorizing them for the public.

You're right , thanks for you advices. But posting at steepshot had the limits. ☺

All your posts are very funny and i really enjoy this

I think, so far for me, my best post in steemit is"Kaamatan Month". Sometimes i will post photo only in steepshot, but usually I will post words plus with pictures. 😊

Hello! Well, I'm kind of new here on Steemit, so I not so popular, yet. But what I mostly write are short stories and poems. I think that my best post so far is a story titled Oscuridad. Ps: I'm a hispano speaker, so my content would be in both languages, Spanish and English.

well i might suggest you do two separate posts so that your posts will gain maximum visibility :)

From the readers perspective, it's seems my post, "The African Child" resonated with quite a number of people.
https://steemit.com/nigeria/@solcross/through-the-mind-of-an-african-child

From a financial angle, that would be "The Green Children of Woolpit"

But from my own perspective, I'll go with my "Steemit Journey" entries. Last one here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@solcross/my-steemit-journey-weak-four-down-the-river-i-go-and-down-with-a-fever-and-throwing-up-sadly

41-gif-funny-147-1.gif

Wow this post looks very funnyl. Very cool that you are teaching on steemit
Cool and eunique! :) one of the best curator and blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51