You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #188 - Whats your Best Post so far on Steemit? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

My best post so far base on the vote and comment is when I posted about journey in steemit. But I do think the best post when I join or do something like travelnor experience . It depend my mood, sometimes I just post a picture with a short description like in steepshot or usually I writes when I summarize all the things I do that day or event. ☺

Sort:  

there is so many little things to give a post more value and the best news is that it can be very easy to add a little description maybe something about the time of day or even the kind of weather that day, then you can always write about why you took this picture or what emotional or sentimental value if any value for you personally, just making it a little more informative after all it gives or helps google as essential information for categorizing them for the public.

You're right , thanks for you advices. But posting at steepshot had the limits. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59