My Steemit Journey: Week Four. Down the river I go. And down with a fever and throwing up.... Sadly.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-28-20-27-15.jpg

So this week has been eventful, I think. I'm not even sure.

I'm down with a fever, and I have thrown up more than 10 times earlier.... and having weird thoughts... So you can see why I'm not even sure.

I'm writing based on bits and pieces on my notepad.

So I noticed I always get an upvote from sbi (steem basic income)

I think it's about nominating someone to sponsor, and you and that person earn for life via upvotes.

I do remember commenting on someone's post. But I can't remember who. Seems that person nominated me. Thank you, whoever you are.

I also noticed @tuanis does some little transfers, once or twice. Asked why? He said someone nominated me as well.

Never one to reject legit cash, so no qualms.

Then there is this great guy @hr1. I really don't know what you have to do, but he has upvoted my posts at least 4 times, with a voting weight of at least, $0.29. I think all you have to do is post good content, because I've noticed his upvotes on a friends posts, and another account I manage for my old lady, at times.

Oh, I did test promoting a post with a miserly 0.5SBD. TOTAL WAS OF MONEY.
If you are gonna take the plunge, either take the gamble with more, or don't do it at all. Didn't even see any metrics to measure its effect... All I knew is that my .50 SBD was gone.

It seems I'm suffering from partial memory loss, as it took me a long time to remember my best friends middle name, and another good friends profession. :/

So not wanting to type rubbish, I'll call it a day.

Forgive any typos.

Santé.

Love my posts?

I'll be very glad if you...

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Seems to be a thing on this side of the universe. :)

If you also have anything you would like me to write about? Drop some lines in the comments section below.

IMG_20180330_171526.png

Sort:  

I hope you get well soon though

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33