TRUTH OR DARE #133 - Are you on a Budget? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #133 - Are you on a Budget? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Everyday is a new day for so many of us. And having a job plays a big role in what we are enjoying in life. So most of us have that daily routine morning noon and night. Get up get a coffee coffee coffee run for the bus to get to work run for lunch if you go to a restaurant can also be stressful if your waiting in line, then the end of the workday back on the bus with a thousand others all rushing to get back home. Now if this isn't enough stress to live with we have to budget just to be able to profit from all this focused energy at work. We have to budget our companies have to budget our cities, districts and countries have to budget so it's a useful tool in society that we all must engage in but again that depends on our financial situation. So are you on a budget specially after the holidays? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 133 - Are you on a BUDGET?

27332287_1905493289509794_568007394003500278_n.jpg

DARE: Tell us are you rich? :)

1425220946job.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

everyones on a budget whether they know it or not, some people are just more smart with managing their money

thats true i don't know anyone who isn't really cause no matter how much wealth you have it can very easily be lost by a bad decision so a budget keeps us in line for success :) .

Truth my Friend! By the grace of God I am not on a budget! I am also not rich either lol! ) Hopefully we all can help each other get rich, here on Steemit! The GREAT Steemit Community definitely deserves it! It is such a VERY kind and helpufl Community! Warm Wishes! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

somehow i always have a budget, at least not for now it serves me well, some people just want a get rich quick thing and instead of making friends and money they lose money and friends like this guy who lost 20 bucks on his post because he miss calculated. The good news is if Steem continues to go up he might get it back :))

I didn't miscalculate

oh for sure you did, you know they have a discord chanel not all votes are sent via Steemit

Tell me more please

all the whale upvotes are oversold right now, so we might take a small loss, hope Steem will keep rising.

I have been watching closely and noticed this, have to consider this in the calculation from now on. Price of steem and sbd just switched. I find it all very fascinating and hope steem continues to rise as well

Yes, I am on a budget

Yes, I have a budget. I have a convenient system of accounting,maintaining and planning my own budget. This is my envelope system :) I even wrote a post about planning my personal budget here in my blog on Steemit :)

cool your a money manager, i will have to check out your post :))

^-^ thanks , I will be pleased to know your opinion and your thoughts about my post about managing my personal budget :)

You can find my post here , if you will want to read :) :
https://steemit.com/money/@happyolly/you-can-always-have-more-do-more-if-you-have-a-plan-my-home-budget-simple-system-of-envelopes

I always try to be on a budget, thats the way I afford my crypto purchases. Have always believed in living within means, splurging to show off your wealth never interested me. I do think you need to spend for essentials and for necessities for your family but I try to cut down on unnecessary stuff as much as I can. Upvoted you!

you do well, i say this because if you can manage to make a profit no matter how small it is, it becomes your turning point to your future prosperity

Truth, I am not on a "budget;" although, I probably need to be!! I do have a somewhat "limited" income at the moment--I guess you could say, kinda "paycheck to paycheck" lol. So, in that sense, I guess I actually am on a budget in a way--depends on how you look at it :) . Thanks for the interesting post idea! (A sneaky way to find you a sugar mom /dad maybe? kidding ;))

i remember this song from way back your never alone with a schizophrenic lol :)

Song? Hmm...? Please elaborate.. :)

Good luck, with the post that suits you very well. Now I am reading and listening to the videos. Then I make other notes ... A hug
This is like saying, who was the first egg or chicken ... of course the egg.

i would love to upvote you, Just reply to the question!

yup everything but a budget for beer.

yeah beer is a necessity like milk, therefore it's always in the budget :)

Yes, I have more month than money.

i hear you, but you have talent and in time could change that reality @anyway

Thanks for make fun ..i think fun is super power medicine in world.every person need fun .
You are doing great job ..thanks a lot.

i would love to upvote you, Just reply to the question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63