You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #133 - Are you on a Budget? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

Truth my Friend! By the grace of God I am not on a budget! I am also not rich either lol! ) Hopefully we all can help each other get rich, here on Steemit! The GREAT Steemit Community definitely deserves it! It is such a VERY kind and helpufl Community! Warm Wishes! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

somehow i always have a budget, at least not for now it serves me well, some people just want a get rich quick thing and instead of making friends and money they lose money and friends like this guy who lost 20 bucks on his post because he miss calculated. The good news is if Steem continues to go up he might get it back :))

I didn't miscalculate

oh for sure you did, you know they have a discord chanel not all votes are sent via Steemit

Tell me more please

all the whale upvotes are oversold right now, so we might take a small loss, hope Steem will keep rising.

I have been watching closely and noticed this, have to consider this in the calculation from now on. Price of steem and sbd just switched. I find it all very fascinating and hope steem continues to rise as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55