You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #133 - Are you on a Budget? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Yes, I have a budget. I have a convenient system of accounting,maintaining and planning my own budget. This is my envelope system :) I even wrote a post about planning my personal budget here in my blog on Steemit :)

Sort:  

cool your a money manager, i will have to check out your post :))

^-^ thanks , I will be pleased to know your opinion and your thoughts about my post about managing my personal budget :)

You can find my post here , if you will want to read :) :
https://steemit.com/money/@happyolly/you-can-always-have-more-do-more-if-you-have-a-plan-my-home-budget-simple-system-of-envelopes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62