Sort:  

Another win!

Here is a symbolic

deleted back....If North and South Korea can make peace then so can/did we
yay

lol I can't stop watching

click-bait.. FAK it worked.

POR_Battle_Axe.gif

Lol omg i spit my drink out looking at this.... haha great job very funny.

:P however I just edited in some @teamgood stuff (Initiative All the Initiatives!!!) for a good cause
thanks for the nod,

Your bait catch someone lolzzz

4c13eb9b4fc387144b909a155c007621fa310eb9_hq.gif
I grew up a Pirate and avid Fisher..... I have even caught sharks (okay the Pirate part is bullshit but not the other part) :) lol

Playboy! Owo!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

see where blond hair gets you?
Magazines cover :D

a lot of salon bills! :P

lol got faked there!

Wait, WHAT???

HOW DID I MISS THIS AND HOW DO I GET MY COPY???

😀 😁 😂 🤣😀 😁 😂 🤣😀 😁 😂 🤣

Does Cat-Daddy Approve???

😉 😊 😋

Cat-Daddy aka (the dude) Abides......
He makes me one happy kitteh lol

"WHITE RUSSIAN"

😂 I honestly was just curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42