Incredibly Photogenic Pet Contest! (Half of SBD's to TARC Animal Rescue)

in #thealliance6 years ago

Do you have a Dog with more Swagger than Snoop? Does your Cat think it is walking a runway as it saunters to the litterbox? Is your Goldfish just way too fabulous and needs Paparazzi? Can your Turtle rock a Turtleneck? Does your Parrot say phrases such as, "I just love New York Fashion Week?"

s-my-friends-Ridiculously-Photogenic-Cat.jpg

e5c0a539f842318fee3d628501b0bc1e.png

5TRk9xyTa.png

@rhondak and @tarc work tirelessly to promote animal awareness, rescue, vet care and so much more! She also recently joined forces with @sircork as a team witness and is involved with @youarehope which does a lot of good across the globe. Here is some info about Tazewell ARC or Tarc...

ec149088f5d35c395db13f8c52b21d29.png

  • Put the Glamour Shot Pictures in the Comments Section, The top 3 with the most Popular Votes will get 50-100% Upvotes either on the pic or on a post!

  • Half the SBD's on Payout day will be donated to TARC.... feel free to share some love and donate to them directly and same goes for YouAreHope!

  • Have Fun, Steem On and Be The Change You Want to See :) The more you give, the more I WILL GIVE <3

DQmZjGLscf2d8fKndrd54F6oQL261px1qfUrhqgRZoAxChn.png
DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png
(cutestpaw, me myself and I, Have a Nice Day)

Sort:  

DQmVpESmm6CBcJogP9ozhc8TRXgogzTK8nw1BctDk8D3ygA_1680x8400.jpeg

GLORIOUS ENTRY ;)

Here are more pics of prisspot up there. She's not always so photogenic but she's always funny.

Thor & Lil' Rayea Sunshine ("Ray Ray")

Guest appearances by Jack Cat & Lil' Cat, both lost to coyotes in 2017.

OOOOOH! I love them. :-) Give kisses for me. Or at least hugs if you aren't into cold, wet noses. LOL

awwwwww, Adorable Overload Alert! GLITTER INCOMING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Take Cover @sircork and @rhondak

@sircork this is great mehn i love your pet

that's the look I get when I dare to hit what is on Trending :P
some is good but most.....this nails the expression (or lack of)

This Sam. He was rescued when he was very little.

Hello Sam, Sam reminds me of a Philosopher deep in thought.....or he is staring at a bird (both are interesting)

Had to shoot from below to show off those puppy wrinkles.
bub-5.jpg

Adorable, who said wrinkles aren't cute? ;P

Beautiful pet @samest, yours is always the best. I wish you all the best in this competition

Your pet is cute, I hope you win this!

This is so beautiful, the pet actualy look like my Lancer Breed dog at home! This is awesome @samest! Gbayi brother mi!

lol, nice entry

Lol, love this

You got the most beautiful pet here @samest

Dolar, Grafito and Puma, my three buddies
dolar.jpg
graf.jpg
puma.jpg

GEORGE_ears.jpg
The Crazy Eyes Look

This photo made my day! :D

@nikolina It makes my day every tie I look a it, lol. really does put a smile your face.

LMFAO, This should be on a T-Shirt, lol

LOL, Yip. he is truly a nutter when he has time.

Bailey, half Shih-Tzu survivor of the streets and eternal seeker of justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85