We are changing the system. We are UNBANKING. Crypto Currency, STEEMIT, and Blockchain is the Path to Liberty!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Each One - Teach One!

--

I shared this on my Fascistbook and twitter today, I have RARELY if ever hardly shared content like this I did not make, but this got some traction and hit a nerve with a lot of Liberty based people today and so- wanted to share this with you and encourage you too.



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!



Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-5-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-and-blockchain-in-norway-or-crypto-101-46-mins-super-practical-resource-here

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/bilderberg-updates-for-day-2-gathered-in-one-place-for-you-globalist-elite-bilderberg-group-yearly-meeting-this-year-again-in

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-the-biggest-canadian-coin-exchange-quadrigacx-loses-67-000-usdeth-due-to-coding-error-funds-locked-in-an-executable


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

What happens if you get arrested in Canada? Do they put you on the back of the horse in handcuffs?

IDK about everyone else that is targeted for speaking truth but as you can see I regularly question the police state. The gutless mayor and his staff did not like my one man protest outside the PUBLIC building a few mins earlier with my bullhorn naming names, since they ignored my emails on policy work that week, so you can see part 2 of that nite here:

Search my YT channel for "1 man protest" earlier that nite. It is funny.

When the hot cop chick is super polite and Canadian. But she still a cop so fuck that.

and make no mistake, all cops are a lot more polite when they are dealing with a camera recording them, and also all know about someone's activism.

Some of the dumbest cops were apparently told to not deal with me anymore IMHO because I make them look stupid on film and make them a star.

#StatistsGonnaState

Fuck the police comin straight from the underground.

I remember when that was released for real.

My old school rap game is strong.

Several of my friends dropped albums and I studied the culture and lived it during high school.

There ya go LOL

I stopped allowing comments on the video years ago, most of them say basically that.

She is very pretty, it was hard for me to stay focused speaking to them because of that and I am fairly experienced dealing with statists greased by the corrupt system and they all know it.

Maybe I should invite her to the #SteemitCampfire LOL

This is a really cool meme! 😎
Thanks for continuing to bring creative content to our community!

Just upvoted it!

TY for the support again my friend!!!

My pleasure!

Have a great day, my friend! :D

very good and good work

Thanks again, Joel.

Have a good nite my man!

Hahaha! Good job, Barry.

It had to be done.

How long a car ride are you on today anyways?

lol

5 hours total. We are home now. The next time I'm passing by your area, I'll try and pm you again and maybe we can get together.

Haha! I haven't seen much movie but I've seen that one which the meme comes from. I kind of enjoyed it. Nice meme! That was funny!

Thanks my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07