Life in Crypto is Like.....#14. Crypto Cat Takes a Stand. Or a Seat.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


So much Crypto........ so little time.

-- Another classic week in Crypto!! -- Do you relate to this???

We are all here early in this space, we are all early adapters, bear that in mind and Remain Encouraged

Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

--

No idea who actually made this meme but it just struck me to share this, with everything going on.
So credit to whoever made this, it is a beaut.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/um-are-you-missing-some-of-your-own-blog-posts-in-your-own-feed-from-both-3-and-4-days-ago-several-of-my-posts-have-literally

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-28-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/photography/@barrydutton/e-2-making-my-own-hot-pepper-dust-from-my-garden-etc-with-my-high-speed-blender-it-is-3-5-hp-no-i-am-not-kidding-blue-collar

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-monday-red-outside-the-greenhouse-i-helped-build-and-donated-lumber-etc-towards-and-a-mother-s-day-card-for-an

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/well-i-did-it-i-officially-applied-to-be-the-official-pizza-tester-at-bath-pizza-across-the-pond-in-the-uk-england-i-promised-to


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, trying to build community, put out content and engage people, help and donate to people, and I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Amazing post we will see Catcoin very soon:)

I love crypto cat :P

That meme made me belly laugh!
That is hilarious.

Very accurate representation of how a crypto cat would sit to negotiate his stakes 😂

Check out my blog for some funny posts @asteemian

Love the cryptocat!

I want a baby crypto cat, in white!!!

x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52