Friday's Best Funny Crypto Memes - Top 5 Crypto Humour!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Sorry I wasn't able to post these for 2 days. Wasn't well. Am back now! I'll also try and schedule some posts so you guys don't miss any day :D

1. Rocky Balboa's motivational cryptocurrency speech

2. The current state of the crypto market in one tweet

current state.png
Isn't every new currency the new old one? lols

3. Bad luck IOTA

iota.jpg

4. XLM Hodlers Right Now (which you don't have :p )

xlm.jpg

5. Does this trigger anyone else too, or is it just me?

trigger.png

and a few bonus for today :)

6. Read the Whitepaper they said.

whitepaper.jpg

7. Buying alt coins (how it feels! )mvPrIeIg.gif

Hope you like it. Do comment (i'll upvote and follow you!)

P.S Check out http://steemspeak.com Its the first and best channel I discovered on Discord! and a HUGE shoutout to @tytran, @battleaxe, @kassixo (<- this girl is awesome!) @walden and @ackza (<-- Best guy ever! Without him I would be a 0 is Steemit) @binkley from SteemThat and @brn123 (one of my first friends here)... Hope I haven't left anyone out

Sort:  

I don't need to speak human. Mention My Name.

Well, now I know something utterly useless, thanks to you..! Mention My Name.

lols, yeah, I loved that one too!

thank you both of you! followed n upvoted as promised :)

Followed you both back.

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amanda46536.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Good job! Thanks to @mariamx you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14492.31. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

thank you! great job!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

thanks bot. oh and btw, its an @originalworks

lol thanks for these post!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65