Funky Motorcycle - Vehicle Shadows

in #funkyedits6 years ago

I have managed to fit this funky edit of a motorcycle into three categories for today:


funky motorbyke.JPG
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved. Camera: iPhone 6S Plus


This funky edit shot can be licensed via the Stockimo (Smartphone) Collection on Alamy here.



Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it. Please check out my photography-101 account here for photography tips and tutorials and Follow if you wish.

#TheAlliance is a community of people from all backgrounds dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. Check us out! You can find us on the Discord Channel.


#Steemusa is a community of people from the United States or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.dmcamera steemusa banner.png


#TeamCanada is a community of people from Canada or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.
TEAMCANADA-SIGN - smallest-2.png
ukbritsdiscord.png


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 21:32:32
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 527.94/800.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 147
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love those colors.

Thanks! Funky. LOL!

Funky indeed, lol

Oh yeah! I love this motorcycle!

Glad you do. :-) Thanks for stopping by!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Must be fun to ride this funky bike!

I imagine so! :-)

Nice pic!!! Love to Motorcycles!!

Thanks and thanks for stopping by!

Beautiful bike, and I love the retro feel of the image you have captured.

Thanks. Glad you like it! It was all done with an app on my old iPhone. :-)

@dmcamera, great shot. Glad that you have found several ways to use this photo. Keep the good work and keep Steeming!

Thanks! It was in our church parking lot one Sunday morning!

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 4 March 2018!

Thanks! tip!

Nice, kinda looks like an old vinyl album cover

I guess it does! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53