My Entry post @fundition.

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

Through this post, I'm gonna participate in a contest of @fundition. The Initiative that they took for us steemians is much appreciated.
To talk about them; they are making different activities and want to reward us, with their gamification initiative, in the form of monthly contest that will last until the end of August.
The current activity of this month is to have a selfie or it can be a normal picture, in public whereby you have to draw a heart somewhere or to make a creative heart somehow, creatively, so that you end up with a unique photo.
I've seen many peoples expressed their creativity through this contest So why not me? I've already shared a post someday earlier and maybe that was not creativity at all. So, I'm trying something different from others. To make my post creative than others; I'd even make a vignette of @fundition for this post only.

Let's see some photos of heart that I tried to make for this contest...

Photo 01

0003.png

This is a heart shaped swan which I made for my girl friend and gave it to her as a gift. She was so happy having this. This thing is made only from Paper. Yeah, only paper; i didn't even used glue or anything else for this. I guess it's a great explanation of heart, I mean love.

Photo 02

0004.png

This is a 3D heart which is also made from paper. I've made this also for my girl friend. This requirs papers, glue and scissors. I hope it would be a great explanation of heart too.

Photo 03

0002.png

This heart I made with dust from our rooftop. I was talking in the phone and made this while I talked. Then I saw it was a great heart; at least I see this as great. I hope it would be a great explanation of heart too.

Participation rules:
  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart".
  • Resteem their original post which you can find here so the others can see.
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post.
  • Comment your post link in their post to know that you participated.
  • Only one entry per person.
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean).
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.

To know more, you can visit their official post which is given below.
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Hope, my post will be chosen this time.

One more thing from the team who will judge my post.
I have some more pictures that I took screenshot at the time when I did some designing for this post.
Please look below "Behind The Scene"

Behind The Scene.

01.png
03.png
04.png

Here is an advertisement for a game on which you'll be able to earn SBD and Steem by winning.

About the game

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it. You can download the game through the following link.

Super 8 Ball Club
or you can just search it on playstore as Super 8 Ball Club.

Here is the registration system:

Your e-mail id.
Any password (not steemit password)
Your steemit username without "@". Like mine is ashikstd.
Give my username as reference which is ashikstd.
Now hit the registration button.
You'll find your account as unverified.

So share a post on steemit in order to verify your account like this post of mine with the hashtag of #super8ballclub.

  • If your steemit reputation is below 60 then upload a selfie of yours with your steemit username and games tracking number written on a paper in your photo like mine.
  • If your steemit reputation is above 60 then just share a post here in steemit with you steemit username and games tracking number written in the post
  • If you don't understand the system then just follow this post and do the verifying part of mine.
  • Do not forget to use the hashtag #super8ballclub (It's a must).
    Then as I know your account will be verified as soon as they verify your application.
    You'll have a comment on verifying your account and after that you can play that game.

Here's an invitation link of their discord channel for you:
https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

এখান থেকে কি ইনকাম হয়েছে আপনার?

The force is with you! You got a 31.45% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ashikstd!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikstd.

Congratulations, your post received 33.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ashikstd! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 2.49% upvote from thanks to: @ashikstd!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 15.82% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ashikstd! Release the Kraken!

Dear @funditian.

I've resteemed that post.

Thanks.

Is there anything else that I should do??? @funditian

Should comment my post link in that post?

This post was upvoted by @Fundition !

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82