🌲 Dtube Thailand Adventures: Zip Lining in the Jungle 🌲

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see dtube video)

@acromott, @threebagsfull and I love thrills and adventures. Today, we went zip lining in the forest. We got to fly through the forest like flying squirrels! I had so much fun completing this obstacle course. We flew down 35 zip lines and went through a couple of rope courses.

Of course, we had a lot more energy than the rest of the group we were with... so we terrorized the group by jumping up and down on the bridges as people were passing to make it more "challenging." Life's better with more surprises right?

At the end of the zip lining ride, we were met with a happy ending! haha. Only in Thailand :P
IMG_1650.JPG

Of course @threebagsfull had to handstand in the waterfall.
IMG_1658.JPG

Watch my Dtube video to see our adventure in the jungle! Enjoy!



IMG_2486.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! @karensuestudios
I'm @skyleap (in japan)
I drew your portrait. I am glad if you like it.(^^)

karensuestudios-300.jpg

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/i-drew-karensuestudios-portrait

OMGG!!!!! I love it so much! I've actually used your drawing of @ramengirl on a dtube t-shirt I made her and also for a drawing contest. I'll leave you the links so you can watch them. hahah! I'm so flattered and honored! I will be going to the Japan Meetup on Jan 10th... will you be there?

https://steemit.com/fun/@karensuestudios/5201ctdw

https://steemit.com/dtube/@karensuestudios/6qeufx4f

OMGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wow!wow!wow! This is a very nice T - shirt! I'm happy too
There is only one in the world.

I also saw the picture you painted ... It looks like Picasso :)))

Tokyo Meet Up on February 10, I am away. I'm sorry.
But you can meet in steemit.sns
So there is no problem(^^)v

Ohh What is Steemit.sns? So sad you won't be there! I would have loved to meet you :)

Yeah! New T-shirt
karensuestudios2-300.jpg

hahah cute :) Love it!

You look so happy, ​guys! :D

Good Jobs.. Beautiful

Hi Karen! I hope you´re fine. I love your videos as much as you super sweet personality <3

awww I'm great! It's good to hear from you Lisa! How is the crew? How are you doing!? :)

We are all good. Working on @appics all day long :D We have exciting times ahead of us

Oooo! When will it be out? :) That's so exciting.

This is supper exciting and fun shared by you...Thank you

wow beautiful place to be visited:) you people are doing great fun. keep it up. All the best for remaining trip:) keep sharing

very nice place and very interesting to visit

"so we terrorized the group by jumping up and down on the bridges as people were passing to make it more "challenging." Life's better with more surprises right?"

As long as those surprises don't include the bridge breaking and everyone falling to their death :D
So how good was the happy ending xD did you enjoy it , only in thailand...

AHAHHA! no one died! :) hahaha unless I just took that clip out of the video... hahah JK. The place was super safe! :)

I liked the pictures sharing on your post, it is wonderful that I will wait for your next post.

Oh man! That would be a lot of fun! What was the speed? :)

oh my God. i hope you would have enjoyed it alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44