❤️ Surprise Dtube Shirt for @ramengirl! (watch dtube video to see reaction) ❤️

in #fun7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see dtube video)

I was so excited to be reunited with @ramengirl in Thailand. I thought it would be fun to bring her a little present from America. What better gift than a homemade Dtube t-shirt? I know @ramengirl wants to start making videos in the future, so I thought I would set her up by designing a custom Dtube t-shirt.

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

I used @skyleap's design on the back of @ramengirl's Dtube shirt.

Of course, I recorded @ramengirl's reaction! Watch and enjoy!


26943472_10156995586782926_1450430924_n.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow!!! So beautiful, I'm so jealous! I hope you guys have lots of fun traveling around Thailand, be safe and take care. ;)

Awww :) we are! Going to Pai today!

I'm sad right now :-( I want to go with you too!

awww come!!! :) We will be in Kabi next! :)

What a Great idea!
Keep up the good work.
Love the surprise .
Toddjr.

Is there anything else or more design Ideas someone might have?
I love the Steemit Commun.
People are so nice here,not like youtube.
Thank You All !
Toddjr.

wow beautiful shirt with amazing design wish i had one :)

Have no fear, you can buy Inkjet or Laser printer paper on amazon, check out my latest post to download the new Steemit Logo Pack and Steem on! Cheers 🍻 😉🤙

Lets-be-friends.gif

Beautiful tshirt

aww thank you! :)

You did a very beautiful thing for @ramengirl here. She seems super cool too! I want to meet her when I go back to Korea!

BTW, where did you get your custom shirt made?

I actually made it myself!

Oh? What supplies did you get, where did you get them at, and how did you put them together? I'm interested in making a shirt for myself one day. :)

I actually made a tutorial on it! here is the link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@karensuestudios/zgafnnvd

You are too beautiful for this! Thanks, love!

Ahhh. She loves your surprise...

Hehehehe it was so awesome! ❤️

My apologies for not completely following your Asia tour.I am dealing with some family medical emergency.

Oh no. I’m so sorry to hear that. :(

Hello @karensuestudios, I nominated you take part in the Seven day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56