I drew @karensuestudios portrait

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @karensuestudios.
She will join in the Tokyo Meet Up on February 10th.

karensuestudios2-500.jpg

karensuestudios-500.jpg

karensuestudios2-300.jpg karensuestudios-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @karensuestudiosさんを描きました(^^)
彼女は 2月10日の東京ミーットアップに参加します。
海外からは他にも @ramengirl, @acromott, @mtvernon, @threebagsfull が参加してくれます。


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

OMG!!!! I LOVE THIS! I can't wait to meet you. You are such a talented artist! :)

Yeah! Thank yooooooooooou!
I am glad that you are pleased.(^^)
@ramengirl's T shirt is also great!
It is a pity that I can not meet you.

awww... you will just have to come visit the US.

@karensuestudiosさんは本当に笑顔が素敵で元気をくれる人なんですよ〜!素敵なイラストです!^^

Can't wait to hang out with you!

いや~さっき彼女のDtube見たんですが、笑顔200%パワーに圧倒されそうでしたwww

She's beautiful
Nice work

Thank you.

美人!これまた。

Another great drawing by The one and only @skyleap!!!

Yeah! Thank you!!!

カレンさんだ〜
本当に明るくて元気で良い人ですよ〜
あやしい日本語を習得しています笑

さっき彼女のDtube見たんですが、本当に元気200%の女性ですね
あやしい日本語?あはははは、聞いてみたいです(笑)
2月10日は賑やかなmeetupになりそうですね^^

素敵な方ですよ~
@acromottさんと二人でどこでもヨガやってしまいます笑

そっか~次は @acromottさんも描かなくちゃですね^^

喜ばれると思います^^ありがとうございます!

Oh awesome, that’s definitely my sis!!! I love it!!

wow! Thank yoooooou^^

泣きぼくろが可愛いです!Dtubeのお洋服もいいですね^ ^

ありがとうございます!
DtubeのTシャツは自分でオーダーして作ったようですよ。すごいですよねぇ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56