Sort:  

Hey thats funny! Hope you are okay @chickenburger !
=) I am busy with life but will soon make a "comeback" here on steemit!

Hello there yes I'm still here haven't killed my self yet, lol
just taking a break also really busy with work and no time at all really but hopefully will make a post soon.
Glad you haven't given up also.

Giving up is for losers! See you on the flipside @chickenburger! =)

Yes lol
I think you would have to write about 1 million posts without using bots to start making any money and that's one of the reasons I have lost motivation also but now and then I will write a post when I make time. Look forward to reading yours also.

Yeah, I feel you @chickenburger, I used a bidding bot and I lost a little bit of "money" on my last post, (mainly because of a drop in STEEM/SBD)... But mainly I just don't have time/energy to write anything good right now... But I am not "giving up"... Could be a good time to maybe buy some STEEM...?

Made a short poem @chickenburger! Check it out and tell me what you think!?

"Hail saint germain! - Short esoteric crypto poem"
/FF

Congratulations @chickenburger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @chickenburger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @chickenburger! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69