Hail, Saint Germain! (short esoteric crypto poem)

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

saint-germain-smaller.jpg
img src

St.Germain came again twothousandeleven
Brought his treasure down from heaven

A fairly spiritual and open-minded person
living in a tent with out paying rent
Global economy and financial crisis?

I cannot remember word by word
Time for a new solution a bright sunrise
A world with out poverty and pollution

Some kind of benevolent spiritual force or ascended master
Satoshi Nakamoto was the incarnation
A new abundance spreading a cross every nation

Peace, Happiness, Love and Abundance to all steemians!

• Follow
• Upvote
• Resteem

Sort:  

wow!!! st germain !! great work ... you know about him!? I'm impressed, I've never worked with him personally but he is one i would trust on the committee. :)

Thanks for the comment @eaglespirit!
I am St.Germain sometimes, ha ha!
(Nah, just joking around I just kind of "bumped into him" so to speak, never really worked with him officially... I love the "lore" surrounding him and the energy)... =)

Again thanks for the support, soon all my "trials and tribulations" might be over for a bit and I can get back on top of things here on steemit...
/FF

sweet!! pretty good for being drunk! see it was true all we said during that small argument ahahahahahah :p

sooo funny!! smh
sad it has to be true but what came out of our discussion was great stuff 💙

anytime my dearest FF!!

Peace, happiness, and abundance to all, Love that
Good thing you tipped me off. I don't post a lot either Steaming is time consuming for sure.

There is a time for everything!

Haha nice poem man! I’ve never been able to write an kind of poetry myself, so a big hats off to you man!

Thank you for the kind compliment @tspink, thats very nice of you!!!
=)

Hehe, somehow it's kinda funny. :P

Haven't heard or read abt Saint Germain for a while until you posted this. :D

Where did you hear about him?

Some book back in the late 90s. How abt you?

That was a lovely uplifting fun riff. The pic makes him look very confident with colour.

SIGNATURE.png

PS Sorry I was late replying to you on my smells post. Your comment got lost in the spam :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed upvoted

very nice, you sure have a way with words. glad to see you are still going. I stil have not much time to write anything but thought I would check out your poem.

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @friendly-fenix!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69