STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Another very happy Monday to all of the #fruitsandveggiesmonday contenders and fans! You are all a part of the family whether you contribute weekly or not. I mean, someoneโ€™s got to eat all the food you wonderful people put out. ๐Ÿ˜‰ My farmers market has really gotten in to full seasonal swing, so as usual Iโ€™m happy to have plenty of my own goodies to cook up so I donโ€™t get too hungry looking at yours!

A big congratulations once again to the latest winner and current HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @lizelle! Have fun this week taking a little nibble of each of the entry posts. I know I sure will. Looking forward as always to seeing what the veterans cook up for this round, as well as what fresh faces weโ€™ll see pop up to add to the bounty of the FAVM table. The foodie fun never ends!

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. GOOD LUCK!!!

FAVM Banner

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 7.00 Steem
2nd PRIZE 4.00 Steem
3rd PRIZE 1.50 Steem

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving, the host @plantstoplanks and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste a link of your entry in the comment section under this post. We always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg
For additional details on posting, check out the Cheat Sheet by @plantstoplanks

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort: ย 

Mmmm, taters...

whooaaah

i just snooped your page, a fellow vegan, how cool

am drooling now!

Ha ha, thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

I've been planning to do some roast potatoes and never did. Yours looks very good.

Thank you @erikah

My pleasure.

Oooh, I can totally go to town on some candied nuts!

This is something I've never seen before. I've had pecan although it's not popular here but never like this.

Coming right over to get my portion...

I'm saving some for you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Looks like a perfect Easter treat!

Yes you are right :)

Bookmarked and I'm going to prepare it soon because it looks very tasty. Well done!

Thank you for liking it, I am pleased that you would like to try it, it tastes wonderful

I have to try this one out. Looks interesting.

playing the sideways photo game with phone, but Im back
https://steemit.com/dtube/@toddfoster/wf4c81t0

I'm going for the fruits, those are always welcome in my kitchen.

I bet! like who doesnโ€™t love fruits?
I would say โ€œmy husbandโ€ Lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜ blueberry tart ๐Ÿ˜

I've heard about Buckwheat grouts but have never tasted it. Looks interesting, I love salads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22