FruitsAndVaggies - What is in my fridge

I was wondering what to post for the Monday Challenge.
Thanks so much for my neighbor @thekitchenfairy who always encourages me to do better in steem!
It took me few hours to think what to post for the challenge category #fruitsandveggiesmonday and then the idea came out when I wanted to get some juice to drink. Lol

my fav juice is always goes to pineapple juice!
963CF725-5A3C-4EBE-8D42-BCC97F98B9DA.jpeg

my husband and I are juice lovers! even tho we likes different juice and keep arguing that our fav juice is always the best! like he’ll never drink my juice neither do I, would never drink any of his juice.

husband juices 😂
CD0889F4-5228-4940-8D2E-4A05C53D0354.jpeg

wife juices 😍
3302D50E-B74F-489D-B7CB-CAB35B37B2AF.jpeg

Oh! almost forget, there’s one juice that we both my husband and like. It’s Apple juice!
Lol, so Apple juice at my home always finished first! because that’s the only juice that we would share.

Aside from juices, I have fruits and some veggies left in the fridge.
Really need to go for groceries now!

This lettuce which is I’m gonna have it for tonight salad 🥗
07F58C4D-E9A8-472D-923C-FA76AA68319A.jpeg

And, here some little left broccoli 🤦‍♀️
628D951B-5E29-4C5E-8385-D59EFB2457C4.jpeg

watermelon! my kids fav fruits ever! 🙄😄
DF605A69-3689-49A8-86D5-B35D60D4D506.jpeg

Grapes one of my family fav fruits!
Kiwi, I’m the only one who eat kiwi in my house 😂
Apple, my youngest baby girl fav fruit, she likes any type of apple. Green or Red Apple she’ll just kill it 😆
FC505E1A-1CCE-4182-A53A-2C60D41458DF.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by everyone!

Sort:  

ly, copy paste link mu, ke link berikut ini say

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@vegansofsteemit/2kuwpy-steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition

di bagian komentar mereka, tinggalkan link mu

ok kak, will do right away!
thanks so much 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's funny that you won't drink the same juices! Love all the fresh fruit. I haven't had kiwi in a while, so I would grab one of those if you let me. ;)

I know right...Lol
not only one, if you want to come and grap those kiwi you can have both of them 😆😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gotlius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a fun post @gotlius, I can just picture the two of you saying 'Don't touch my juice dear!* Nice selection of fruits and veggies :)

thanks my dear @lizelle
and yeah, my husband and I always teases each other most of the time! lol
like when I’m out, he would text me saying “I finished up all your juice” or simply just say “Chase (our dog) just finished up your juice”
funny! 😆😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @proanima 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36